We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“large rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Stevens, Pennsylvania, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“large rooms”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

have stayed here before and will be coming back. The room was quite large and the bed was very comfy. Front desk people were very nice and helpful. Rooms were very clean and the breakfasts in the mornings were good also.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank ROBERT N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    142
    52
    21
    11
See reviews for
140
124
19
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012

Our stay was fine. The pool was a bit luke warm but the kids found it okay. The woman who works in the dining room for breakfast is always very nice to us. She cleans up the room fast and keeps enough food on hand.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MB D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 14, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, VT
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

We have stayed here perhaps three times. It is not far from 93, easy access to downtown. Quiet, clean , and comfortable, reasonable price. Nice breakfast with hot waffles, sausage, egg , toast options as well as usual cereals and muffins. Pet friendly. Refrigerator and microwave in room. Nice TV, big flatscreen. Inside pool.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us! We're very happy that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

Comfortable room. Nice hotel. Could have used an extra blanket, my daughter curled up in bed with a spare towel because the room was so cold when we checked in. Also, our room was a smoke free room, but our neighbors on the third floor must have been smoking rooms because our entry way smelled awful of butt smoke! Staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becca868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. I'm very sorry that your room was not warm enough for you while you were staying with us, we will be sure to look into that issue immediately.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, New York
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

After reserving 2 rooms for business, we were impressed with the amenities in the room. The rooms were clean and big flat screen TV with a small sitting area plus fridge and microwave. It felt very roomy.
Breakfast wasn't the greatest. The eggs and sausage were fine but the coffee was very weak. The hot water for hot cocoa was stone cold and the toaster only worked on one side. There was only one flavor of yogurt - rasberry. But the cookies in the afternoon were a nice treat.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anita O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Also, thank you for letting us know about the hot water at breakfast, we looked into the issue and found that it was a problem with the pot and we have replaced it with a brand new one! We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

This was a very nice experience. Clean, comfortable large room, excellent continental breakfast, friendly staff. Very easy to get to, right off the highway, nice pool, the only thing that I was disappointed in, was the hot tub only had one jet working, not much of a hot tub without the jets working, but overall, I would highly recommend staying there.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carl937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting me know about the issue with the jets in the Jacuzzi, we will be taking care of that immediately. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
110 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

Our room was clean but the bed was a bit soft. Could hear road noise from the interstate. Had a hard time controlling the room temperature. The breakfast was good with hot and cold choices.
Good value, and the staff was pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank toluce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I'm very sorry that you had a hard time controlling the room temperature and that you were able to hear the road noise from I-93. Please know that we are looking into those issues. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
1.4 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
4.5 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
4.5 of 5 bubbles 218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
Address: 97 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Concord Hotel Concord
Best Western Concord Inn And Suites
Concord Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing