We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my favorite places to eat.”

CC Tomatoes Restaurant
Ranked #23 of 159 Restaurants in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
63 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“One of my favorite places to eat.”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

I love their food. The waitstaff is always great and friendly and the food is just fantastic. Their pizzas, calzones, pasta dishes and desserts are just wonderful. I keep going back because it's a great experience every time. The atmosphere is great, the food is awesome and the prices are very reasonable. The location is great too for pretty much anyone.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Keri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    25
    12
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Concord, New Hampshire, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food, good value!”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

My husband and I really like CC's, we visit about once a month. We do live closeby but would gladly travel further to enjoy our favorites, the steak tips and chicken romano. Always end up with some to take home and enjoy the next day. Staff is friendly and efficient. Try it!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boscawen, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“local place”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

So I should have great things to say about it.. It actually is ok.. I really liked the lobster stuffed ravioli.. the sauce kinda tastes like it comes out of a jar.. the pizza was good.. and the service was ok.. I would go back.. only because its close..

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank HLEJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wish food was better, really want to like this place”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

The service was good but the food tastes like Olive Garden. Heavy sauces, lots of salt, fried food in large quantities. I would rather have less food of a higher quality. A decent salad with non-iceberg lettuce would be nice. Has potential, warm inviting neighborhood place. Food just has that commercial assembled premade vibe.:(

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fromthewater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Always fresh and yummy.”
Reviewed January 30, 2012

CC Tomatoes is a wonderful place for dinner. The menu is full of many yummy choices -- all made with fresh ingredients. My favorite is the Greek Calzone. Leave room for the cheesecake.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Mom23inctown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CC Tomatoes Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to CC Tomatoes Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing