We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beyond all expectations !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residence Inn Concord
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beyond all expectations !”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Travelled with family and stayed one night. Great location, ample parking, clean and sparkling room, fully sufficient kitchen,amazing full breakfast( so much variety and healthy option), beautiful pool and fireplace. Everything perfect !
Checked in at 11 pm and was so quick. Frank, at the front desk was really nice to give us a accessible room with a walk in shower at last minute. ( was traveling with mom).
Overall beyond all expectations !

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GanuNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    58
    8
    1
    1
See reviews for
80
66
8
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
393 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We stayed here for just one night last week and it was an oasis of calm in an otherwise ho hum trip. The hotel was comfortable, clean, welcoming and it smelled good! You couldn't ask for a better place to spend 24 hours. I just wished we could have been here longer. It is slightly out of town so that there is very little noise and we slept like babies.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaliforniaNana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stowe, Vermont
Level Contributor
60 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I like this property. Quiet, clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast area was unimpressive, though. Cramped and dark. I also wish the entrance had a canopy under which you could park during check in. We arrived during a torrential rain storm and had nothing to protect us from the elements as we unloaded luggage from our car.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CAP1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

We arrived around 11pm on a Saturday night. Checkin was efficient. We had a lot of luggage and the checkin parking bay was empty and we grabbed the bellboy trolley and were quickly all settled in. The elevators are a great size. Parcels that were sent to the hotel ahead of our stay were already in our room which was nice. The room was large, clean and perfect. Our pillow selection was there and it could not have been better. Breakfast was great. There was cereals, yoghurt and granola, waffle maker, cooked breakfast, pastries, juice, coffee, etc. lovely calm breakfast area and lots of food. We had to wait about 5 minutes for the trolley so we could take our luggage out but that was fine. Staff were very helpful in finding us one. A very nice stay and it exceeded our expectations quite significantly. We left with a very high impression of Residence Inn, having not stayed at one before.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank F1y_away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mystic, Connecticut
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We stayed overnight for business and pleasure. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and really knew the area well enough to make some great suggestions about places to eat. We did not get to try the pool, although it looked very inviting.
Nice little patio area to get some fresh air...if there aren't smokers there.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwalk, Connecticut
Level Contributor
119 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This is my second visit to the hotel and very happy with the property. The rooms are always clean, full kitchen and perfect for a family. I also love the fire pit and swimming pool. Very convenience place to stay while my son is in college in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank northernlights40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermonville, New York, USA
Level Contributor
64 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Very nice hotel, up to date decor relaxing atmosphere. Very comfortable pool, lounge area, and lobby. Breakfast could use some improvements. I would definitely return for business or relaxation. We did have a impolite front desk clerk but we don't hold that against the hotel or our stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maysmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Concord hotels
1.3 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
4.5 of 5 bubbles 318 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
2.1 mi away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
4.0 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Concord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Concord

Property: Residence Inn Concord
Address: 91 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Concord 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Residence Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Concord Hotel Concord

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing