We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family fun!”
Review of Chucksters

Chucksters
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Family Fun Park with 13 attractions, including the world's longest miniature golf hole.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Chichester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
81 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great family fun!”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

The mini golf is fun! Plus they have batting cages, electric (fast) go-carts, and ice cream! Brags on the "Longest Hole in America" plus has lots of fountains

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    15
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shrewsbury, Vermont
Level Contributor
49 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Late season fun”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Stopped here on our way back from Maine. Busy for being towards the end of October. Go-carts were a lot of fun. Nice that they let you go around more than a couple of times. Golf course is fun. Some holes are a little difficult because of the hill. Kids loved the aero ball. Ice cream was delicious. Wish they hadn't been out of so much food.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lou B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
318 reviews
99 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
“Tee Off !”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Wow, what a great mini-golf course. The holes are well landscaped and carefully laid out so that even a poor shot may turn out even better than initally thought. You will love the #13 hole, the longest hole on earth, where we both scored a two. If only we could have done so well on other holes.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hobomonty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moultonborough, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
180 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Chuckster's is Great!”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We had a great afternoon at Chuckster's with my kids ages 10, 12, and 14. Batting cages were in great shape and very accurate. Mini golf and the world's longest golf whole was fun. We loved the go-karts the most, as they do not have the overpowering gasoline smell because they are electric. Finally, super ice cream, including some very interesting and original flavors. Highly recommended!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Krotz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Great for birthday Parties or a nice day/night with the family”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

They have miniature golf, batting cages and an ice cream shop, there may be more things now but we went when they first opened and had a great time

Helpful?
Thank Bobbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chucksters also viewed

 

Been to Chucksters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing