We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Campton
Nearby Hotels
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Plymouth(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Valley Inn(Waterville Valley)(Great Value!)
$171
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowy Owl Inn(Waterville Valley)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Bear Lodge(Waterville Valley)(Great Value!)
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
68
115
140
113
132
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
115
140
113
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered bridgebike weekwhite mountain areanhplymouthskilincoln
Filter
Updating list...
437 - 442 of 568 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2012

The hotel appeared nice on the outside but was not well kept at all. The room and hallways smelled very musty. The room was not clean. The bathroom had wallpaper falling off, mold growing in the tub and was very outdated.Not all of the towels in our room when we arrived were clean. I refused to put my 8 month old in the tub because of the condition. The room itself was very outdated. Couldn't wait to get out of there and won't return. Upon check out there was nobody at the desk. After waiting for 10 minutes the staff member drove up to the front door left her car in the drop off zone and ran inside to check us out.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmb09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine M, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Im sorry that you did not have a great stay. Thank you for your review. we are in the process of upgrading our rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine M, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I stayed here the night before the New Hampshire marathon and I found the staff very helpful and pleasant. I was looking for clean, basic lodging and I got it. In addition, the breakfast in the morning was very good. I did not use the pool or exercise area so I can not comment of them but if you are looking for affordable lodging with good service, you will find it here.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davetcmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine M, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Thank you for your kind words. We hope you come up again we will be happy to have you again..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine M, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine M, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews