We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ok”

Covered Bridge Farm Table
Ranked #3 of 10 Restaurants in Campton
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Kids, Business meetings, Scenic view, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Transit: n/a
Birdsboro, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“ok”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

pretty good. tastes like canned crab meat with my shrimp though-everything else was good-very cute decor

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pati1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    51
    37
    16
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Warner,NH
Level Contributor
100 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The view was better than the food”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The place was pretty quiet, and there was only one server. The steak was good, not great for the money. The appitizer was bigger than the seafood sampler entree.
The Cow overlooks the classic covered bridge over the Pemi.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NH_Camper_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfy Bar”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We were tourists who stopped in to catch a Bruins game and enjoyed the atmosphere in the bar. Very welcoming -- would love to return for dinner some time.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Local restaurant, nice people”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We stopped for a Saturday night dinner because it seemed to be the only restaurant in the area. The service was very attentive and friendly, even though we were eating a snack-type dinner (still too full from lunch). We had the barbecued sliders and they were good. Dessert was also very good. Beautiful view of the covered bridge from our table.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cataylo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North of Boston
Level Contributor
60 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Light Lunch”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I am planning a group motorcycle ride and was looking for a place to stop for lunch during the ride. I had ridden past the Country Cow before but had never stopped in to eat. I decided to stop to see if this would be a place to have lunch. I found the location perfect and the food was great. The menu had a good selection and they had several specials for the lunch/dinner menu. What I really liked is they have a pick and choose combination were you could pick two item from a selection for a fixed price. I had a cup of clam chowder and half a turkey sandwich. the food was good and tasty. The restaurant sit on the rive and has a deck area to take advantage of the river view. there is also a covered bridge as well. The bridge is under construction but you can still enjoy the view. they have live music several times a week and the do BBQ on Saturday. Can wait to take the group here for lunch !!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cskiwild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Covered Bridge Farm Table also viewed

Campton, White Mountains
 
Plymouth, White Mountains
Campton, White Mountains
 
Campton, White Mountains
Plymouth, White Mountains
 

Been to Covered Bridge Farm Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing