We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Village Pizza” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Village Pizza

Village Pizza
Ranked #14 of 25 Restaurants in Bristol
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Description: This is owned by the same people who own Bristol House of Pizza in downtown Bristol, NH.
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Village Pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

The food at Village Pizza is good. Prices are average and there's always a crowd there. We do take-out so I can't comment on servce.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank scootersmom54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    9
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“The best pizza anywhere !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

I've been visiting central New Hampshire for several years and this place is always a "must eat at" while I am there. The pizza is always fantastic and hot. Always get the large with everything on it..it is soooo good !! Looking forward to my next visit there this fall.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

I'm never disappointed with their pizza or grinders. I haven't tried but have observed other menu items and they all looked great. Service is good and when times are busy there is more staff

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank elliemae44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, NH
Level Contributor
128 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

Crowded most evenings. Good value. I've only had the pizza though and I've seen many ordering sandwiches, which look good. Service is slow because he doesn't have enough wait staff. When they are very busy the waitresses are bussing as well as waiting tables and that is NEVER good. Hire someone else please.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampton, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Village Pizza in Bristol”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

Usually a quick stop for lunch or dinner. Offer a variety of fast food choices. The service is usually pick-up at the food counter.

Helpful?
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Village Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing