We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Rosa Flamingo's

Rosa Flamingo's
Ranked #3 of 11 Restaurants in Bethlehem
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Great service, excellent food, friendly atmosphere!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank liberty3612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    89
    27
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Williamstown, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We love Rosa Flamingo's”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

After a day of hiking, my wife and I went to Rosa Flamingo’s, as always. What a wonderful place to relax, have a glass of wine and a delicious dinner. Very pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff, extensive menu, large portions & reasonable prices. We love the place. Only rated #7? Are you kidding me?

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank halm6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Could try harder”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Food decent, but service on the slow side, and it was a slooooow night and not busy at all. Gorgeous patio for summer dining.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IslandAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francestown
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Decent food at a fair price.”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

We were staying at the Mountain View Grand and didn't want anything as fancy as their fine dining so we tried Rosa Flamingo's. Our server was quiet...but brought us what we asked for and the food was good and reasonably priced.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank dmsullivan33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Casual but good”
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Food was good. A bit pricey, but not bad. ALways a good sign when locals eat here too.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thunderstorm203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosa Flamingo's also viewed

Bethlehem, White Mountains
Bethlehem, White Mountains
 
Bethlehem, White Mountains
Littleton, White Mountains
 

Been to Rosa Flamingo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing