We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH
Nearby Hotels
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$269
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Manchester)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$197
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveler rating
348
126
50
18
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
126
50
18
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcookieswafflesmini fridge and microwaveclub carlsonfree breakfast ismanchester airporthome friesnew hampshirea great place to staywould highly recommend this hotelspent two nightswould stay here againfresh fruitbrowniefree shuttlevery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 565 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We frequently come up to Bedford to visit family and we love this hotel. We have 4 kids so having space is important to us. The suites are great because they have 2 queen beds in the bedroom and a fold out sofa bed in the living room. It's great to have a place for everyone to sleep without getting 2 rooms. It is a bit of a tight fit with the sofa bed out, but it was fine for us. It wasn't like we were hanging out in the hotel all day. The breakfast downstairs was great. It's nice to be able to eat and feed everyone without having to go out for breakfast. They also have free cookies in the afternoon.

The hotel is clean and well kept. Two very important qualities to me. They have a pool too, though we didn't swim in it. They have free wi-fi but the service was hard to get at times and one night it told me the guest limit had been reached and I couldn't log on.

All of the staff was pleasant too, from the front desk to the house keeping staff. Only one day did our room not get serviced in the morning and she knocked on the door around 4pm to clean it. Since it was so late we just took clean towels and gave her the old ones. But that's ok with me as it was so late in the day. She offered to come in, but I refused and she was very nice.

We really do love this hotel and plan on coming back for future visits. The price was great too!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BelleVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We booked through a travel website without knowing the name of the hotel, and we were satisfied with our stay, especially at the discounted price we paid. We would stay again.
The hotel is about 4.5 years old. The room was clean and in good shape, with a flatscreen TV, mini fridge and microwave. The best part was very comfortable bed and pillows. We did not try the wifi or pool.
We had a late checkin at 11:30 p.m. and were disaapointed to find that the air conditioning did not work in our first room. I called the front desk and got no answer, so then went downstairs to find the manager. He came and confirmed our AC was out, then went to get keys for another room and then checked that room first. We were very tired, and the process took 20+ minutes, but the manager handled the situation professionally.
The free breakest included some very uninspiring processed scrambled eggs, sausage and fried potatoes. There was also a waffle maker. The waffle was tasty but almost impossible to remove from the iron. The coffee and juice were very good.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NotOverlyPicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share. We appreciate your feedback regarding our bed and pillows. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We went there in september for vacations in Boston. The hotel was perfect. It was really what we expected. The rooms are cleans. There is cookies always available in the front desk. We liked it! I highly recommand it. The price is good also.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie-Josee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding our price and front desk. I hope that we will impress you with exemplary service during future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

My wife found this on the internet and in combination with available bonus coupons, we had a delightful (and economical), 4 days in Manchester, NH. At the same time we visited my wife's sister nearby. The hardest part for us was leaving there. Our GPS told us to turn left but the sign said no left turn. So we just turned right and made a U-turn asap. The facilities were great. They had wifi and a very convenient business room. The pool would have been good except that there were several smart-alecky unsupervised kids who monopolized the pool and the jacuzzi. That was not pleasant. However, the continental breakfast was very good and the attendant was very helpful. I noticed that one day the waffle maker was not working. Our room was nice, too. All in all, I would give this one about 4 stars. By the way, when you go to one of the Country Inn and Suites Hotel, be sure to join the free Carlson club. A lot of advantages and bonuses are available to frequent renters.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeanHey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

We appreciate the comments, especially with regards to your opinion of our breakfast and wifi . We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

Our family stayed here for one night on a Sunday. We checked in at 3 p.m. and we had requested 3 rooms with two beds (not a suite) in our reservation, but they were not ready. They immediately upgraded us all to a full suite, with two beds in one room and a pullout couch, desk, chair, mini-fridge under a large counter and large flat screen tv in the other. There is a small closet, chest of drawers and flat screen tv in the bedroom, and a large closet with sliding doors in the living area directly across from the bathroom. The beds were firm, pillows soft, room was very clean and quiet. The bathroom was large, had good lighting and counter space, a ventilation fan that came on with the light, and when flushed, a very loud vacuum-assisted toilet. The hotel is near a shopping mall and several restaurants within easy driving distance and is located fairly close to the airport; perhaps a 10 minute drive away. I never heard a plane when in the hotel. One person in our party had a very early flight the next morning and a hotel shuttle was arranged for 4 a.m. with no problem. The breakfast was decent, with a fairly large variety of items: 4 types of juice, muffins, bagels, pastries, toast, cheese omelets, sausage, mixed fruit, cereal, several types of coffee. The breakfast room was a good size, right off the main entrance and had a lot of natural light and a large flat screen tv.
Now, the only problem: It was a warm summer day and evening, and we didn't know the windows opened, so we entrusted the A/C to regulate the temperature while we slept. The thermostat is located in the bedroom, as is the large slatted air panel that loudly dispenses air into the room when the fan is on. When we went to bed, we set the A/C to 68. At the time it seemed a little cool, but with blankets thought we should be fine. Woke up several times during the night to stifling hot temps, even though the thermostat read 68. Apparently it shuts completely off when it reaches the temperature and doesn't come back on for some reason. Turned it to 66, cooled off some more, then again got hot. Woke up in a tremendous sweat in the morning. Also, the air blowing in the room was extremely drying to my eyes, making them bloodshot and painful the next morning. My travel companions in the other two rooms had similar issues with the climate control as well. This was unfortunate, as it was the only negative aspect of our stay. Overall, this is a very nice hotel, newer, in a good location. But you might prefer to open your window.

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor facing the rear of the building. View was of a parking lot and a cutout rock wall and trees, and gets afternoon sun. Very quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MIOBXLVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and appreciate what you have shared regarding our bed and shuttle. I hope that we will impress you with exemplary service during future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews