We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Winnemucca NV
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Santa Fe Inn(Winnemucca)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Winnemucca(Winnemucca)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Winnemucca Inn(Winnemucca)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Winnemucca)
View Hotel
Town House Motel(Winnemucca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
46
94
101
45
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
94
101
45
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight clerkroom was cleanstopping placeking bedvery pleasant staycross country tripstaff was friendlywill stay there againthe main streetmotelsuper8toasternevadainternetpethighwaycasino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 324 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Super 8 is a consistent quality at decent prices. We know what to expect and rely on good service. We stay in these often and this property met all our needs. If the chain ever improves their breakfast offering, I will give them 5 stars.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ayliah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I got to the super 8 in Winnemucca at about 11:30 pm the night of check in. The night clerk was not extremely friendly, he also gave me a hard time because the room was put on a credit card and I didn't want to give him another one for incidentals. He kept telling me he really shouldn't allow me to check in without the credit card on file, but he will. Also offering me a minimal amount off the room since I asked for a ground floor room since we were originally given a 2nd floor room.. We had a non smoking room (as I had my 6 year old, 3 year old and 8 month old twins with me).I had a 2 car seats to haul in from my vehicle (as I have infant twins)and I had to do it without the stroller because there was no ramp to our room. The hallway stunk like smoke, there was just a grungy feel to the room as well. The water pressure was good in the shower, but over all, I wasn't really satisfied, but I have stayed in worse in Winnemucca.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews