We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food And Service!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
Ranked #40 of 51 Restaurants in Winnemucca
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Corvallis, Oregon
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Food And Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

You know how you are when you're tired and yet you have a hankering for something to eat? Well, I called up the local Pizza Hut and ended up having a very friendly conversation with the order-taker, there. She helped me choose the right food and brought it over to me with a smile and every extra that you could possibily get from that store. She also put together a bang-up salad that she made sure looked as appealing as it tasted. The order and the delivery were seamless. So I gave her a twenty-dollar tip. Get your food here, weary travellers!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank RuthieRader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    2
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good veggie pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012

Good , quality pizza. Served fast and by friendly people. Sometimes small town chins suffer from consistent quality, but this place was very good

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A good hot meal! Delivered fast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

I really liked the pizza, as allways! I disliked having to breath between bites. The delivery person brought plates, napkins, pepper and chezze pakets and a soda to wash it all down. Being tired out from my trip as I was, that was really nice!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnemucca, Nevada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Out of everything.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012 via mobile

Took my kids for lunch so they could get pizzas and I could have salad bar. My son wanted lemonade. They were out. My daughter wanted chocolate milk. They were out. I wanted salad. They were out. So three strikes before ever actually ordering, we should have left. We didn't though, we each ordered a personal size pizza. It took about 35 minutes for them to make the pizzas- and the store was empty! I ordered 2 toppings on mine and they got them incorrect. The server never came bak so I could tell her it was wrong and by that time I was too hungry to wait any more so I just picked the toppings off and ate it. The pizza tasted ok, but it wasn't what I wanted or what I asked for. At least it was cheap, I guess.

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnemucca, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It's a pizza hut”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2012

It is what it is. But Pizza Hut has great sauce. These guys are always on top of the game.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing