We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,550)
Filter reviews
5,550 results
Traveler rating
2,141
1,627
946
440
396
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,141
1,627
946
440
396
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake tahoe sage room cabo wabo underground tunnel casino floor total rewards nice room hotel casino table games slot machines hard rock harveys fun harrahs gambling starbucks valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 5,550 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff is kind and friendly. Many different table games that I can't find elsewhere. Sports Bar has high energy and obviously the location is convenient to everthing and everywhere. Can't wait for Hell's Kitchen to open up.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank christig815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stay experience at this time in Harveys is considered average. We were situated at the 9th floor which has access to the lake view which was nice. Didn't get the chance to experience the restaurants in this hotel during the stay. We have to go to Harrahs to dine.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank ungabf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All was very good. Location was great and close to a lot of different activities. Rooms were good but a tad outdated. Service was great and staff was very pleasant. food options were good with lots of options.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank dmehaffie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location, large suite with awesome view of the lake. My only issue was that the room is VERY dated and in need of a makeover. Some damage visible to the ceiling of the room and to the hallways leading to the room.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank richr1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our stay began with the new mandatory paid parking.when we checked in and complained we got. Long detailed reason. That made sense but she then charged us again and it was on our bill. She did not tell us we could use our room key to go in n out without paying each time.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank geraldkondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews