We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
92
21
7
6
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
92
21
7
6
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location imax theater legends shopping usb charging ports barn door lake view close to shops easy freeway access busy road sparkling clean walking distance breakfast area nice accommodations outlet mall indoor pool great shower the hotel is clean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 142 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Stayed for a few days with family. King size bed and sofa bed suite with lake view. Plenty of space and great place to get some work done as well. Rooms are clean, staff is proactive and friendly. Simple options for breakfast, but a little above par from other places we've stayed.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer28741865742, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Reno/Sparks, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience. I am so glad you were able to settle in and enjoy your time with us. Our team does its best to create a great guest experience, and I know they will be thrilled to hear your comments. I hope we are able to see you again on a future visit to our area. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019

My wife and I stayed here for a long visit with my son who lives in Fernley. There is no Hampton Inn in Fernley yet. We always stay at Hampton Inns when we can because of their high quality as exemplified by the Reno/Spark's Hampton.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ricaraca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Reno/Sparks, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2020

We are pleased to hear about your great stay. We appreciate your loyalty to Hampton Inns and look forward to welcoming you back again when you are in the area.

Have a Great Day!

Amy Trostle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019

Shopping outlet mall with Movies, Dining and shopping located next door! A lake is behind the property with a walking path surrounding it. A beautiful location and the hotel is exquisite! Very comfortable and stylish rooms.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank richardd392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer28741865742, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Reno/Sparks, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I will share your kind words with the team. I hope we are able to see you again on a future visit. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019

This is a well run operation, friendly staff, cleaning done well in rooms daily, nice breakfast daily at a reasonable price. Very well situated for business locations near US Parkway and there are multiple shops nearby for eating and shopping. I would recommend staying here for business or pleasure.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kevinleslie2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer28741865742, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Reno/Sparks, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us. Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again on a future trip to the area. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019

Newer facility. Evan at the front desk was very nice, as was Krystal, the 3rd floor housekeeper. Thank you, Krystal, for the extra facial wipes! Breakfast was very good -- both the food selection and the hostess. Large room with extra large table/desk. Many television stations for your selection.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeilRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer28741865742, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Reno/Sparks, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience. I know Krystal will be thrilled to hear your kind words. I hope we are able to see you again on a future visit to the area. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews