We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn - Reno
Ranked #45 of 64 Hotels in Reno
Reviewed June 9, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lorraine W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (294)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn - Reno
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 294 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Erwin K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank S H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

My fiance and I strayed at this Hotel two times... This hotel is not concerned with customer service in any fashion. We will not stay in a Days Inn, again. Take it from Steve and Lori Jordan, this is not the place to seek comfort......

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lori A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Reno hotels
0.3 mi away
Ramada Reno Hotel and Casino
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Reno
La Quinta Inn Reno
#18 of 64 in Reno
638 reviews
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Near Reno-Sparks Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#41 of 64 in Reno
229 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Sands Regency Casino Hotel
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn - Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn - Reno

Address: 701 E 7th St, Reno, NV 89512-3429 (Formerly Days Inn Reno)
Location: United States > Nevada > Reno
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 64 Hotels in Reno
Price Range: $64 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn - Reno 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn Reno offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, sightseeing or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, a 24-hour front desk, free coffee in the lobby, free continental breakfast, and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Our guest rooms include coffeemaker, hairdryer, cable TV, HBO, ESPN, desk with lamp, and clock radio. Take advantage of our extremely comfortable beds and relax while saving money year-round with our Kids Stay Free Policy (11 and under in parent's room). For your convenience, our hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms. Pets are welcome, restrictions and charges apply. We are located located South of I-80 on corner of East 7th Street and Wells Ave, just half a mile from the main strip downtown. We are near local attractions such as National Bowling Stadium, Aces Ballpark, and National Automobile Museum. Americas Best Value Inn Reno is your best choice within "The Biggest Little City in the World". We offer ideal accommodations and location whether you are in town for entertainment, music and food festivals, sightseeing, wildlife activities or simply passing through on your way to Las Vegas or Sacramento. At Americas Best Value Inn Reno our goal is to provide our guests a great experience, not just a place to stay. At Americas Best Value Inn Reno, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn - Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Reno
Reno Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing