We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siegel Suites 7th Street
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport(Reno)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino(Reno)(Great Value!)
$66
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Legacy Resort Casino(Reno)(Great Value!)
$92
$79
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Circus Circus Reno(Reno)(Great Value!)
$57
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eldorado Resort Casino(Reno)(Great Value!)
$77
$65
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peppermill Resort Spa Casino(Reno)(Great Value!)
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveler rating
19
54
68
77
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
54
68
77
78
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 296 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2008

The place is a decent spot for a night's sleep when traveling. The cleanliness was acceptable, and we were not bothered by a bit of freeway noise.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank 1,859,361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2007

Hey, it worked as far as a bed and a shower. Room was noisey, but we were in town for a concert and came in late/ left early. TV was broken and remote didn't work... Wireless is nice to have, but came in and out of working and was pretty slow. Service was kinda lame... when we arrived to check in the host was outside having a cigarette which they put out to come in and check us in. But since all we really we looking for was a safe place to sleep, it was fine.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MissK8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2007

All in all this was a good value for the price paid. We had two rooms and were satisfied.

Positives
- Rooms were very clean
- Nice outdoor swimming pool
- Close to the freeway
- Close to eating establishments
- Close to gas stations
- Excellent free WiFi
- Four story structure that had an elevator.

Negatives
- Continental breakfast was nothing special
- Freeway noise was louder than I would have liked
- Ice machine on our floor had been removed.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jjcajcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2006

Half of the rooms are right on the freeway and there is no way it is quiet enough to sleep! I complained and obviously they hear this A LOT. They said you have to complain within the 1st 10 minutes or something. THe only recourse for me was to pay $10 for another room. I thought that really sucked.
There are lots of cheap, old hotels in downtown Reno. Find another one!

  • Stayed: May 2006, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank KJFromSan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2006

This hotel is right on the freeway. It is horrible. You have to yell outside and the traffic never stops at night, you can here it very clearly in your room. The free breakfast is a danish and coffee. I would never say here again.

Stayed: July 2006
3  Thank modeltc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews