We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good way to start your trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
191 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Ste A, Reno, NV 89521-4816
(775) 851-2233
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 35 Coffee & Tea in Reno
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good way to start your trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

Great coffee as always, baristas that know their job and can translate from 'starbucks' to 'english'.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank KenM299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Billerica, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“best coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

I love there coffee, it is a little stronger than dunkin donuts, but it is the way I like it. It isn't that more expensive either.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Second Chance”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

I just don't like their coffee and I am originally from Washington state. It always tastes burnt and bitter.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California City, California
Level Contributor
187 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
“I love the starbucks on VIRGINIA st”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2011

The service is ALWAYS good at this starbucks, but I love it becasue of the building, Its an original old brick building, and they have kept it warhouse feel, its rustic yet modern, I love that. the coffee is good as always, but its the building I enjoy being in.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank chantesinging
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
1 review
“Great Coffee, Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2011

Its nice being able to go just down the street from the Hampton inn hotel to get a nice coffee and great service. Thanks

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Todd L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing