We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Reno
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveler rating
198
141
43
9
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
198
141
43
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt room was clean would stay here again complimentary breakfast i highly recommend this hotel short drive front desk clerk easy access downtown reno shuttle costco freeway fi motel microwave proximity couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 405 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

The hotel was above average. The bed was comfy. There was a good choice for breakfast. I really didnt see or have any issues during our stay. There aren't a lot of choices for eating in the area. Very close to airport but the room was quiet.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jerri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

Could this be the perfect hotel stay? If it isn’t, then I don’t know what it is. Clean, quiet, great Wi-Fi, great breakfast presentation by Mercedes, who was working nonstop to keep everything supplied. Definitely one of our best hotel stays ever, looking forward to staying here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019

Located very close to the airport, and away from downtown (both are good things), Comfort Inn was a great choice for our Thanksgiving stay. Check in was smooth. The room was spacious, clean, and very quiet. We very much appreciated the seating area with a chair and couch, as well as the desk and desk chair; it's very nice to have somewhere aside from the bed to sit. The bed was very comfortable as well. The room also had a refrigerator and microwave.
The complimentary breakfast options were plentiful and fresh. All of the staff we came into contact with were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EZGruv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019

The hotel was a good hotel, but does not deserve the very good rating. Our suite room was nice and clean. It has TV, refrigerator, microwave, and wifi. We had no issue with noise. We had to request sheets from the lobby for the fold out bed. The breakfast was not as good as other Comfort Suites hotel. Overall, we do recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ganderandgoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. It is a smaller hotel but is clean and comfortable, and is a nice example of this chain. The free breakfast is small, but has a decent selection of hot items (eggs , sausage and waffles) as well as typical cold items. There is plenty of parking, and it is near the airport and the Atlantis casino (try their Manhattan Deli, the real deal). Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterMSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews