We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Reno
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveler rating
294
198
95
39
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
198
95
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast staffbusiness travelminute drivenice hotelcarson cityconvenient locationlake tahoefree breakfastfitness centercasino hotelswould stay againeasy accessgreat place to stayindoor poolclose to the airportnice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
597 - 602 of 642 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2011

My husband and I went to visit our son, daughter-in-law and grandson in Reno and needed a nice place to stay, The Hilton Garden Inn came highly recommended to us and it certainly met our expectations. The hotel is extremely clean, new looking and a nice central place to stay. The service is great, good food, pool & jacuzzi,and a wonderful man-made lake behind it which we enjoyed looking at and walking around. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsparis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

This hotel is in an ideal location if you don,t want to stay downtown or visit the casinos. Food, service, staff excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine7200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

We stayed here along with a very large family group & the common area was large enough to accommodate a lot of us for breakfast. It was a nice feature that their pantry carries beer & wine to purchase if you want a night cap. The coffee was bland, but there is a Starbucks across the busy road next to the grocery store. They have cookies and friendly faces to greet you upon your arrival. Rooms are spacious and clean. Shower and bed were nice.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MNuti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

Convenient, clean , quiet , new Starbucks and grocery across the street. Micro and fridge in the room...great tv. A bargain too.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wadham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

We live 60 miles from Reno and when we attend events late at night we generally stay over and usually stay at one of the Casino Hotels. Since I just recently stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn in South Carolina so I decided to give this Hotel a try. This Hotel and staff are awesome, very clean and comfortable, the beds are the best. We had the morning buffet and the food and service was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank myvega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews