We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sterling Restaurant”

Casino at Silver Legacy Resort
Ranked #6 of 128 things to do in Reno
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reno, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Sterling Restaurant”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Sterling restaurant was a good experience. Only complaint was my shrimp was dry. Desserts were excellent and so was the service.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lucinda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

864 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    384
    326
    121
    16
    17
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Place Downtown”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Love this casino. Best variety of slots in Reno. I can always some that are willing to pay. Also they have $5 black jack tables to keep my husband happy. We always make the rounds to all other casinos and keep coming back to the Silver Legacy.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lots of restaurants & bars”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Cool decor, lots of choices for food & drinks. Big name entertainment. Friendly staff. Right in the heart of downtown Reno.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Winner Winner Chicken Dinner”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Great casino option. Love Reno. More room and less crowds. Good clean, air conditioned environment. Connected to Circus Circus. Free parking.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Citrus Heights, California
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Sweet Suite”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Had a nice stay. Quiet and peaceful.
We come up on Sunday as the crowds are all gone.
Loved our Suite but the elevator noise and the view of the roof left a little to be desired.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino at Silver Legacy Resort also viewed

 

Been to Casino at Silver Legacy Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing