We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Reno
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
High limits bar! Visiting An An

Had a fun time at the high limits bar with my husband! An An is very sweet and makes great drinks... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
860chelseaj
Can a Man just gamble a lil and eat some grub

First of all, I have to give GRAND KUDOS to my Casino Host, Ken Matsuzaki. he always takes the time... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
RONIN60
,
SACRAMENTO
Read all 615 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Reno
from $164.49
More Info
from $154.81
More Info
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveler rating
336
169
59
23
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
336
169
59
23
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rv park grand buffet johnny rockets driving range movie theater laser tag go karts place to stay front desk cocktail waitress great hotel pit boss pool area stayed here table games poker room in town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Teresa B was our bartender at the Straight NO Chaser concert. She made the night more enjoyable with her great attitude.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank dfmgoiers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

I just want to say that Aaron is a great person to have when first coming into the cafe he was so nice to every person coming in and just a great attitude. As a General Manager this is definitely an employee to keep!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank squalljennings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

My last visit there, I was greeted by Sunni Patel-slot floor Mgr. we had such a great conversation. Also, a slot machine assistant came by to fix my machine as it jammed while I was playing and Talking with Sunni. Unfortunately, I did not get that lady’s name, but she was very polite and quick at fixing things on the slot machines. Thank you Sunni for also going over to the other side of the bar to introduce yourself to my husband (who is also a Patel - you may remember now) and our friends who were with us. Looking forward to talking to you soon, Sunni... we will probably be coming up in February. Super Bowl and my retirement celebration!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank E3494JWmelissas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

We started at Edge nightclub at the peppermill and had terrible service. We changed our minds and headed to LEX. The staff was very friendly and got us in quickly. Jessica was amazing and was very patient with us on deciding what we wanted. Will come back!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Samsonwalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

I was hungry for a late night bite, when i stumbled upon a hidden gem. The Grand Cafe at GSR. I was promptly greeted and sat by a sharply dressed manager who refused to seat me at a table that was'nt swept underneath properly. Nice touch! I was greeted next immediately by my server Saima. She was bubbly,very friendly and had a smile on constantly. She took my order right away. Fettucine Alfredo with Chicken. It arrived to my table in less than 10 minutes. Hot and delicious. Saima was very attentive, which made my meal most enjoyable. I will definitely be back on my next visit.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank G3608NQjustinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews