We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SHORT STAY AT BAYMONT”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Reno
Ranked #43 of 63 Hotels in Reno
Reviewed March 12, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sm Munirul H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,038)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

742 - 748 of 1,038 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rosalyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

We flew in for a client meeting ... Arrived late evening ... We had 4 rooms ... We left in 15 minutes ... It is filthy ... Carpets stained ... Chairs stained ... Mold in shower ... Sink broken and glued back together ... Then they had the nerve to charge us for two nights ... DO NOT STAY HERE

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanSyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

We stayed here for two nights when we attended a seminar. I stayed on the fourth floor so room had a high ceiling which was great. I was not too happy with the breakfast but for the price it was OK. not too much of a selection. I would recommend this place for someone not wanting to stay near the strip area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank matttopete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Reno, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Thank so much for your review....

The breakfast standard is set by the Franchise Company-and we are meeting those standards. I am sorry that it is not what you were looking for.

Thank you for your review....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Eloise W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frank L, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Reno, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ilkeun K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frank L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Reno, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Misty W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frank L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Reno, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Reno hotels
0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#40 of 63 in Reno
235 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Sands Regency Casino Hotel
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Reno
La Quinta Inn Reno
#18 of 63 in Reno
688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
0.9 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Reno Airport
1.2 mi away
Ramada Reno Hotel and Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Reno

Address: 2050B Market St, Mill & I-395, Reno, NV 89502-1510 (Formerly Travelodge Reno Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Reno
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Reno
Price Range: $45 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Reno 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Reno Hotel Reno
Travel Lodge Reno
Travelodge Reno

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing