We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Ver Nice!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Reno

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Reno
Ranked #44 of 64 Hotels in Reno
Travis Afb
2 reviews
“Ver Nice!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

My husband and I had to go on a business trip and decided to try and make it a romantic getaway at the same time. We decided to get the spa room and was very pleased with the room. It had a King sie bed, a heart shaped spa tub ( for two) in the room. We also found out it had a stove in case we wanted to cook in the room, however it did not have any pots or dishes. The room was very nice and clean.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Holly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

708 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    149
    200
    148
    148
See reviews for
270
161
76
133
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Coulee City, Washington
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

We stayed here one night, we thought the property was downtown, however its miles from the strip. The room was remodeled and very nice. No weird smells or noise very quiet with a comfy king bed. The room was clean and very good. The hall ways were ugly old crummy carpet. We had a choice of the free breakfast either at this property or next door at the Hawthorn Suites we chose the later and it was very decent hotel food. Nothing cooked to order.

Room Tip: We chose the upper floor, the property is off the beaten path don't rely on front desk staff for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coulee City
Level Contributor
115 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

Stayed one night as we made reservations thinking the property was down town when in reality it was miles from the strip. The room was remodeled and very nice with a comfy king bed. No weird smells or issues, The hall way carpet was ugly and needs to be replaced. We had the option of eating our free breakfast at the Baymont or the Hawthorn Suites next door, we chose the Hawthorn.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and probably do so again. It is a good value for the price. Some additional attention to detail in cleaning, breakfast offering and television would make this an exceptional value.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Marylin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qualicum Beach
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

would not recommend, halls and outside dog areas were very dirty.
old discarded furniture outside bedroom window
had an issue with door cards not working, issue was never resolved.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Jackson10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Reno hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Reno hotels
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#38 of 64 in Reno
3.5 of 5 stars 203 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Reno
La Quinta Inn Reno
#18 of 64 in Reno
3.5 of 5 stars 502 reviews
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Near Reno-Sparks Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Ramada Reno Hotel and Casino
1.8 mi away
The Sands Regency Casino Hotel
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Reno

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Reno
Address: 2050B Market St, Mill & I-395, Reno, NV 89502-1510 (Formerly Travelodge Reno Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Reno
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Reno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Reno 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Reno Hotel Reno
Travel Lodge Reno
Travelodge Reno

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing