We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service and food!”

Atlantis Steakhouse at Atlantis Casino Resort Spa
Reserve with OpenTable
Atlantis Steakhouse at Atlantis Casino Resort Spa is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 922 Restaurants in Reno
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Recently voted Best Overall Steakhouse in the Reno - Tahoe area by OpenTable diners A vast array of fine wines have been chosen by our sommelier. Capturing the cosmopolitan essence of Chicago to San Francisco, the Atlantis Steakhouse is impeccably styled with a design that melds contemporary elegance with classic comfort.Atlantis proudly serves Allen Brothers of Chicago meats, the nation's finest steaks. These dry-aged USDA prime cuts are the ultimate grade of beef, chosen for their superb quality, marbling and flavor. Experience the art of traditional Steakhouse tableside dining, unsurpassed service and unmatched attention to detail. Glowing honey onyx exudes warmth and the plush dining settees create a dining ambience second to none. Classic cocktails, metropolitan martinis and over 336 selections of wine complete your experience. Exclusive private dining for groups of 15 to 50 may be arranged.
Elk Grove, California
1 review
“Amazing service and food!”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

The service and food is amazing. Our waiter Keith far exceeded are expectations. Sean and the manager Ali were great too. The food presentation was fantastic like the homemade bananas foster and ice cream to name a few. It's a must try and when you go, ask for Keith. He's the best!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank StephWo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    571
    72
    19
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hughson, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great evening”
Reviewed October 31, 2013 via mobile

The only thing better then the food was the service!
We took 18 employees to dinner
Mark ,Ali & Christian made the evening a sure everyone was happy
A definite "must" if dining in Reno

Helpful?
1 Thank gnmrossiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparks, Nevada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional service and food”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

The service is outstanding. Mark and Jose are a dynamic duo. They greeted us with a smile and looked like they enjoyed their jobs. Our water glasses were never empty which is important to me. We brought out of town guests and they were so impressed by the friendliness, attentiveness and food. Ali came and checked on us several times to ensure everything was OK. The pork belly lollipops and gnocchi appetizer and side dish were #1. Plenty of food. Our guests wanted to eat there a second day because of the service and variety of food. The specials were outstanding. Highly recommend for service and quality of food. Ask for Mark to serve you and you won't be dissappointed.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Lake Tahoe, California
1 review
“This place is DIVINE!”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Atlantis Steakhouse is a phenomenal restaurant located inside the Atlantis Resort Spa and Casino!
We were seated in a really cozy booth where we get to enjoy the nice view of this restaurant! Once we were seated, the staff (Keith and Sean) were very attentive. Atlantis steakhouse also made some of the best cocktails i've ever tried (must try the Moulin Rouge). Everything was perfect! Steak Diane was fork tender and flavorful prepared by their Captain John. Prime rib and the special for the night were also amazing. The food is definitely made with top notch ingredients and expertly prepared! Overall, excellent ambiance, staff, and quality of food!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mtoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“" A + "”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

What a lovely dining experience.. Keith made my evening more enjoyable with his warm smile and personality. The atmosphere is relaxing and comfortable. I had a melt in your mouth delicious filet mignon which I highly recommend. If your looking for great food and service... Atlantis Steakhouse is the place.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlantis Steakhouse at Atlantis Casino Resort Spa also viewed

 

Been to Atlantis Steakhouse at Atlantis Casino Resort Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing