We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peppermill Resort Spa Casino
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport(Reno)(Great Value!)
$84
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whitney Peak Hotel(Reno)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Circus Circus Reno(Reno)(Great Value!)
$45
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Casino Resort Spa(Reno)(Great Value!)
$97
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (11,184)
Filter reviews
11,184 results
Traveler rating
7,183
2,550
815
359
277
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,183
2,550
815
359
277
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuscany towerisland buffetcafe milanobiscottibimini steakhousefireside loungewest wingjacuzzi tubbeautiful roomcoffee shopget awaysports booknon smokingresort feelake tahoeslot machinesoceana
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9,456 - 9,461 of 11,184 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Service levels and room quality exceeded our expectations. The best hotel in Reno if you have kids. Beautiful room with big tub for the kids and seperate shower. Beautiful views, warm pools and jacuzzi year round. Clean well run Arcade, which is more than I can say for their competition. Good selection of restaurants in the hotel and close to Highway 395 and 80.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KimberlyS375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Had a great time at the Peppermill in Reno. Staff was great and no long check in line. Room was fantastic and the entertainment was great. Love staying here when we get into Reno. Wish it was a little less in price but it was worth it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We have stayed at the Peppermill before and have always found the food, rooms and casino to be the best we have found in Reno. The Island buffet is to die for, with fresh everything. The room this visit had been recently remodeled and was clean and well appointed.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Had a great night as always besides my bad beat gaming :(.. A Big Thanks to casino host Darrel who made sure my expierance and stay was the best it could be!! The room and service was top notch and I can't wait to return!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

First stone staying at the peppermill. We have visited the hotel over time to enjoy the very delicious Island buffet. But we decided to sta and continue our valentines getaway. And I must say the Tuscany room with the pool view was wonderful. The staff were all very welcoming and knowledgable. After we checked in our room, they even called us to make sure we were settled in ok and if we needed anything. I thought that was a nice gesture. We will definitely stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nikki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews