We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to take a break before the final leg from Los Angeles to Las Vegas”

Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 10 things to do in Primm
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
New York
Level Contributor
103 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“A good place to take a break before the final leg from Los Angeles to Las Vegas”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

But probably not worth a drive Las Vegas which we did. The mall is fine, nearly all apparel and shoes but the prices are no different from the two premium outlets in Las Vegas. The mall's interior decoration is a bit dated but maintained well. No very high end shops but a middling selection of others.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank rs88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    110
    62
    12
    9
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hawaii
Level Contributor
103 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great shopping!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

I've always loved this place. It has all the stores I shop at including Last Call, Michael Kors, Coach, and Ralph Lauren. Sadly a few of my favorites namely Versace have closed. Great place to stop if you're driving into Vegas from California on interstate 15.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Portia123Hawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aalborg, Denmark
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

The selection of stores is disappointing, the outlet it self, looks a bit run down, and there really ain't a lot of good bargins.
If your in las vegas visit the premium outlets instead, as this is not worth the 45 min bus drive.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mhjort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dissatisfied”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

The outlets are nothing to rave about. Some stores have good sales but not enough to have me going back for more. Unfortunately while walking thru the mall I tripped on a cord that was being used to power one of the kiosks and I took a very hard fall. I really hurt myself. To add insult to injury, the maintenance woman that was near by and claimed to come to my aid, told her co worker (in Spanish) that I tripped because I was chit chatting!!!! Little did she know that I'm bilingual. Yet another state line employee that lacks professionalism. Sadly, I when I visit Primm, I expect to get crappy service.

Helpful?
Thank DeeJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Pedro, California, United States
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Frequent visitor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

Everytime I go to Stateline I MUST visit the outlets, The COACH store is my favorite shop ,I love to shop in their mall lots of great sales all year round, lots of food shops to choose from ,they even have a small arcade for children next to the food court. My friends and I are planning on driving out there just to shop the outlets.:)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing