We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Worth stopping by...

Worth a stop if you are driving by. Can’t say it’s worth traveling from Las Vegas for but due to... read more

Reviewed September 1, 2018
763jayh
,
Bromley, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great visit lots of shops

Great options and connected to prim casino on one end. Great deals, from h & m nowadays to... read more

Reviewed July 15, 2018
ramonvjr
,
Bangkok, Thailand
via mobile
Read all 359 reviews
  
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
68
82
53
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
82
53
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall food court ralph lauren williams sonoma las vegas nice mall great shopping high end bargain hunters great selection of stores worth a stop my favorite fast food state line easy access primm valley buffalo bills
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Primm Fashion Outlets stop was a disappointing visit. Having stopped at the Primm Fashion Outlets on our annual driving trip into Las Vegas, we found this place to have gone downhill. Appeared half of the stores fronts were vacant. Few high ends stores, e.g. Coach, left. The Williams-Sonoma and Nike outlet stores were still there. Getting into the Outlets was difficult due to road construction all around there.

Thank Wood77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were in the area for something else, so decided to check it out. Very clean with your usual variety of stores for an "outlet" mall. Prices were pretty standard. Interesting to note that a good portion of the mall featured closed storefronts, even about half of the restaurants in the food court had been boarded up.

Thank sharrongeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

get your new clothes and shoes by visiting some of the best designer outlets while on holiday. some great bargains to be had, shame I didn't have space for a lot.

Thank dolphino1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

Maybe we have been a bit spoilt going to outlet malls in Florida but we thought this place was a bit disappointing. We did find Levis and Sketchers stores good however the food court was terrible. One food outlet even had a meat dish labelled up a vegetarian dish and didn't seem to care, even after me pointing it out and asking them to correct it, they didn't.

1  Thank JHigg3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Worth a stop if you are driving by. Can’t say it’s worth traveling from Las Vegas for but due to the nature of the location it is very quiet and therefore we found some brilliant deals with plenty of stock in the main stores. Much better than those nearer the strip.

It does feel a bit deserted and it seems less than 50% populated...

Thank 763jayh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Had 70 outlets. Not as many as in its prime but still worth while. The Primm Valey Resort didn't have their Pancake Restaurant which was a disappointment and their buffet was closed.

Thank JJNWesternArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018

The place looks like it is closing down. Many shops are no longer there and it has that feeling of being abandoned. The food court has three resaturants - the highlight is Charley's Steakery which was good.

I had heard about this place in hopes of finding some bargains, but there are very few stores there. Save the gas and don't bother until they get some new tenants.

I wish them all the best

Thank MaximumVelocity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

It’s your typical outlet mall. Indoor thank goodness as heat is overwhelming. . Go to the Mad Greek nearby for some good grub.

1  Thank TorontoFanula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Great options and connected to prim casino on one end. Great deals, from h & m nowadays to aeropostle and old navy. Great relief from a hot day too. Good ac and shade areas. Lots of travelers from all over here. International crowd too.

1  Thank ramonvjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

At one time this was such a great place to stop and shop or shop while you visited the hotels/casinos .
Last year it started a sorry decline . Many many of the stores closed up .
Now they have added a nice H & M store but that alone is no reason to go .
We checked it out the beginning of this month in hopes some new stores have opened .
Sadly even more have closed up and almost half the food court is boarded up !
The mall now has a type of "creepy" quality to it because of all the closed places .Good place to film a horror movie !
I still hope they can turn it around but know it will never be what we used to enjoy for many years as a great shopping experience . I always looked forward to it now I rather keep on driving to Vegas .

3  Thank GBGB123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews