We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great find!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge Room
Bedroom - 1 Bedroom - 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Lounge Room
Bedroom - 1
Bedroom - 2
Queen Bed - 1
Queen Bed - 2
Bedroom, Dresser, Desk & Walk-In Closet
Bedroom Dresser, Desk & Walk-In Closet
Bedroom, Dresser & Desk
Living & Lounge Room
Lounge Room, Leaf Table & Chairs
Lounge Leaf Table & Chairs
Lounge Couch & Single Recliner
Lounge Room Couch & Double Recliner
Lounge Room TV, VCR & DVD
Lounge Room TV
Bathroom - 1
Bathroom - 2
Bathroom Shower & Handicap Toilet
Bathroom Sink
Bathroom Sink & Mirror
Bathroom - 4
Kitchen Cabinets, Glass Top & Oven, Microwave & Sink
Kitchen Microwave, Side-By-Side Refrigerator, Glass Top & Oven & Kuerig Coffee Maker
Kitchen Sink, Microwave Glass Top & Oven, Side-by-Side Refrigerator
Kitchen Side-By-Side Refrigerator, Microwave, Glass Top & Oven & Cabinets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pahrump, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Cathie H
Grand Junction
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“What a great find!!”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We found this amazing place to stay on tripadvisor and it was such a clean comfortable apartment for less than a hotel room. They allowed us to stay on short notice which was very kind. The owner is very hospitable. The apartment is spotless. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to all our friends. FYI the only advice I have is take your own soap and shampoo and Keurig coffee cups.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2015
We are always excited to accommodate guests at the last minute to show them what we have to offer in our facility and our high quality service. We relish at the opportunity to extend our hand for the weary traveler.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J R
Goldthwaite, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fall Vacation 2015”
Reviewed September 25, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived late from Boulder Dam (7:40 pm or so) My GPS had me on the wrong side of the street and the owner, was there to wave me in!!!! What a friendly place and folks. Great place to park, friendly neighborhood, homey and secure feeling.
the apartment is, CLEAN, and WOW oh so NICE., ROOMY, better than any motel you can find anywhere. Bring your own coffe, and / or food, there's a full kitchen and microwave and BIG side by side fridge!!!!

This is the first Vacation rental I"ve used and I"ll be back to enjoy this experience again!!!!
To the owners, a big GRACIAS for taking such great care of weary travelers. GOD's blessings on you always.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2015
It is great to hear that we are enjoyed by those who travel our direction. We are always here to greet our guests and take pride in making sure they have a great experience with us along their way to other destinations. We have learned that making it memorable for our guests can only result in future bookings. We sincerely thank our guests for taking that extra time to give us this review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettina B
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A true paradise”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We only stayed here for one night but would have gladly stayed for much longer!

The apartment was spacious, extremely nice and clean. It offered anything you might need to enjoy a pleasant stay.

Dennis and Vivian, the owners are a lovely couple who made our stay even nicer!

Would definitely come again!
:-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
We continue to give our guests the very best in comfort and convenience when they use our establishment as their extended stay or just an overnight excursion. We believe that clean, quiet and comfortable should be the norm and not the exception when booking for travel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pahrump, Nevada
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable atmosphere and being able to get a really good night's sleep.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2015
To the occasional traveler who wanders into our establishment for a restful stay we are grateful for their business. We enjoy treating them to all the comforts of a home away from home and invite them to spread the word we are here to serve the community.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SteveRTra...
Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The owners obviously care about doing a great job and it shows in the condition of the rental - this place was great. Really good WiFi too.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2015
As our business grows and our guests see what we bring to the table in quality care of our facility and quick response to our guests, we are assured our service will reach out to more and more people and our bookings will increase. We thank the public for choosing us as their vacation destination stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The hosts were great and very helpful. We checked in late and it was not a problem at all. Rooms were nice and everything as advertised. We really enjoyed staying there. We bought food and cooked breakfast and dinner there almost everyday.

We plan on staying there again next time we visit.

Very enjoyable experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2015
We thank our guests for their reviews and ratings. It is our pleasure to maintain a clean, comfortable and safe setting for each and every one who stay with us. Reviews and ratings are of great value to us no matter how large or small in order to ensure the quality of service never suffers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and peaceful
Liked least: no coffee provided
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2015
We strive to do the very best for our guests. It is an honor that they have given a review and rating for our business. We will continue to give the very best service and maintain the best quality comforts a home away from home can provide. We never forget that their satisfaction is our business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing