We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Cannery Casino & Hotel(North Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa(North Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$65
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/North Speedway(North Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$120
$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Inn(North Las Vegas)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV(North Las Vegas)
$99
$86
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveler rating
174
162
75
37
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
162
75
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscraig roadwestern hotelstrain noiselas vegasthird floorhotel is locatednice hotelyogurtfitness roomlight sleeperfree breakfastfront desk staffbusiness tripeasy accesswould stay here againoff the stripa great place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
419 - 424 of 476 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2012

very hard to find off the freeway.
hotel accomodated us with a large room at a very good rate.
Evan at the reception area was excellent!!!

Room Tip: get your directions ahead of time, very difficult to find
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank liliana93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWestern4540, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2012

Thank you for your comments! We are located just off exit 48 (Craig Road Exit), and due to recent road reconfiguration by the city, you need to access us using the Donovan Way access road which is straight through the stop light as you exit coming from southbound I-15 exit 48. Coming from northbound, you simply take a left turn off the exit onto Craig road, then immediately take the next left at the stoplight which is Donovan Way access road. Unfortunately not all GDS have updated the new road reconfiguration. We also agree that our rooms are large and at an exceptional rate! I will be sure to let Evan, your guest service agent know that you appreciated his service. We hope to have the privilege of serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Good Hotel. Clean, good staff. Good Shower, comfy and good size room.
My wife and I were going to St George to play golf. The drive was too long from home to do it in one day. We're not big fans of Las Vegas. This hotel was far away from the craziness of Las Vegas.
Only problem, confusing to find. We had to do a loop-de-loop to find the hotel.

Room Tip: If you want to stay in Las Vegas, on the way to somewhere else, this is a good place to stay.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWestern4540, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2012

Thank you for the great Tip you left for future guests, We couldn’t agree with you more that this is a great place to stay. We most definitely have a clean hotel with a courteous staff. Our high quality scores recently earned us the prestigious Directors Award from Best Western as being in the top 20% for quality scores in North America. We’re glad you enjoyed our comfortable rooms room’s with brand new comfy premium bedding and wet bar. We hope you visit us again on your next trip through Las Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

We called and got rooms from thursday thur sunday but when we got there they said it was only tell saturday and so we had to leave and look for another room and there was none . they should of done something about it. we where down for the monster jam

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWestern4540, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2012

We appreciate your comments, as they provide us feedback to improve our service and accommodations to our guests. We apologize we could not accommodate you for Saturday as this was an event weekend in which many guests book far in advance. We apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred when you made your reservation. Our records indicated that you confirmed your only 2 night stay which did not include the Saturday event date, if this was an oversight on our part, we apologize. We hope to have the opportunity to have you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

This was one of the nicest best Western's I have ever stayed in. My room was as nice as those in bigger name hotels like Sheraton or Marriott. We were there for two nights while on a photography workshop. We had to get up one morning before 5:00am and the person in charge of breakfast made sure we got coffee and something to eat before we went out. The second morning we were able to eat breakfast at a reasonable hour and found a very amply supplied buffet. It is not the easiest place to get to driving, but definitely worth finding. Desk staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ewparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWestern4540, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2012

Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. We recently won the director’s award from Best Western for the high quality of our hotel inspection scores, which placed us in the top 20% for quality in all of North America’s Best Western Hotels. Our suite rooms are quite spacious and indeed are larger than some of those bigger hotel names you mentioned. Having our large screen high definition LCD TV’s, brand new premium beds, free wireless internet, free hot buffet breakfast, 24 hour outdoor covered pool/hot tub, fitness center and business center, all add up to a great value in the! We appreciate your kind comments about our courteous staff and service they provided

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012

Spent three nights here in February for a conference in the area. With construction, finding it from the off ramp was a challenge but what a nice place, It is in an industrial park but the neighborhood was quiet and felt safe. The lobby and rooms are nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Its in a weird place but over all very nice. We'll definitely stay here again.
Price was very good.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UtahGirlyGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWestern4540, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2012

Thank you, one of the best benefits our hotel has to offer is the feeling of safety. We are also glad you appreciated our kind and helpful staff, everyone here gives their best to make sure every single one of our guests are satisfied when they depart. Hopefully you have another conference in the area so we can you again soon, Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews