We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's convenient”
Review of Victory's Cafe

Victory's Cafe
Ranked #48 of 268 Restaurants in North Las Vegas
Cuisines: American, Bar, Cafe, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Citrus Heights, California, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“It's convenient”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I feel badly that's that best I can say about this restaurant. Reasonable menu, low prices. It was okay.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank TeamExplorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    19
    11
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great steak”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

this is by far one of the best places where i got a nicely done steak with great flavor i would definitely come here again. the service is good and friendly staff i would recommend this place

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 07_julie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Decent Breakfast!”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We went for breakfast and had french toast, blueberry pancakes, a breakfast burrito, breakfast sandwich, and chicken fried steak skilled. Everything tasted fine, but the chicken fried steak was really quite yummy. It smells smokey, but it's in the middle of a casino. The round tables were great for our group of 6. We didn't get all of our food at the same time, so that was a little awkward, and our server repeatedly forgot items. We'd still go again, though, but probably all get the chicken fried steak!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blasia27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worst service ever!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Sunday afternoon, my friend & I went to Victory's, inside the Cannery. It took over 10 minutes for someone to ask our drink order, and half an hour before a waitress came by. This is the worst ever! I felt our meal should be comped, but my friend was too nice to ask. The hostess was well aware of the poor service. Waitress had untidy hair, which is very unprofessional.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ada M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Michigan
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

This is a good casino cafe with great service. They have a large menu with reasonable prices. Always have a good experience here.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Appaloosagirl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Victory's Cafe also viewed

North Las Vegas, NV
North Las Vegas, NV
 
North Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Victory's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing