We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
North Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
AMAZING FANTASTIC LOVE IT

The whole crew was down to earth. Treat us like Family. Made us feel at ease. Amazing will do again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 days ago
Jeremiah G
Good value

Good value for the money the staff and pilots were very friendly and knowledgeable. Offered some... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
joelK4826FU
,
Calgary, Canada
Read all 236 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around North Las Vegas
from $49.00
More Info
from $217.13
More Info
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveler rating
201
22
7
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
22
7
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red rock canyon vip tour strip tour the las vegas strip great experience smooth ride other companies night tour strip at night made us feel great staff my boyfriend bucket list doors helicopter pilot flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was by far one of the coolest things I have done in Vegas. Everyone was professional and friendly and flying over the strip at night was awesome!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Patti N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We all loved every minute of it! Definitely will schedule again! The pilot gave a detailed tour while in the air and everyone was super friendly. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KoniMcCracken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did a strip tour to see the raiders stadium before, and wanted to experience more of the nature around Vegas. There is a combined canyon and strip tour, but we decided go big and do the black canyon tour which was totally worth it. The hoover damn and lake mead are amazing from the air and you see the city on the was out to the river. Scott was cool and gave us coffee.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank helilasvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was awesome! I’m afraid of heights, however I do fly in airlines. Pilot said it would be easier than I flight and it was!!! I would absolutely do it again!!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cheryl t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our pilot was engaging and gave us all the instructions of what to expect. They accommodated us and didn’t charge extra fees for last minute or same day flights! Their fees and prices are totally reasonable and we highly recommend them to anyone!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LaToya8330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews