We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My Favorite To Go Place”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #12 of 268 Restaurants in North Las Vegas
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
121 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“My Favorite To Go Place”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We had heard good things about Five Guys when it first came to Las Vegas a few years ago, but it was on the other side of town from where we live. You can imagine my surprise and delight when we were out driving one day about 20 minutes from our house when I saw the sign Five Guys! We went there the first chance we had! The free salted peanuts in the shell are delish and fun to eat while you're waiting for your order. The burgers remind me of Fatburger only better!!!! The staff is always helpful and friendly, the restaurant is clean, easy parking and easy in and out.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JaniceA885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    16
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“YUMMY BURGERS - MOST FRIENDLY SERVICE EVER”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Went with friends, all had burgers and/or hot dogs. Juicy and delicious - not a crumb left by anyone. Unlimited free peanuts was a plus. In N Out Burger is across the street and we all agreed we'd come back here instead in the future. On top of the delicious food the entire place is just plain fun. Every single person working was fast, but having fun and making it fun for everyone too. We'll be regulars from now on for sure.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JoRobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barney, GA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply delish”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Great service. Had cheeseburger, lettuce, tomato, mayo, must, ketc, and salteed onions. I do believe it was the best while in Vegas.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visalia, California
Level Contributor
415 reviews
328 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Still Great”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

This was my 2nd visit, and its still a great burger and fries place. I would compare this place to Fudruckers, quality and price there very close. I had a Doubble Bacon Cheeseburger,Fries and Large Drink $12.51 everythings cooked in peanut oil. If your not a big eater order from the little menu. Ask what comes on the burger cause they put more on them than the average burger place.
was there 6-17-13

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carnutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visalia, California
Level Contributor
415 reviews
328 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Different, not for shy people. LoL”
Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

Very friendly place better be ready to meat the workers. It's nice to see people having fun at work. Grab a handful of peanuts order your meal and
find a table. Burgers are good so are the fries, a little pricey but its such a fun place.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carnutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

North Las Vegas, NV
North Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing