We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could Not Have Been Happier With Our Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted! Private yard with pool and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted!
Private yard with pool and hot tub
If it is shade that you seek, your covered patio awaits.
Eat outside, sliding patio door from the kitchen
View from the master bedroom
Relax, have fun, enjoy!
Fully equipped large kitchen
Island for preparing food or indoor breakfast bar.
Large pantry, equipped to make roast dinners or midnight snacks.
Living room with recliner leather furniture.
Living room is open planned to the dining room
Dining area, table opens to sit 8
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens (Blankets, mattress pads included) for every arrival for
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens ( Blankets, mattress pads included) for every new arrival
Master bedroom, door to the private yard/ pool/ spa, master bathroom ensuite, large walk in closet.
Master bathroom, soaking tub, separate shower, separate toilet room, double sinks.
Large bright bathroom with soaking tub to relax
A second full bathroom, tub/shower
Family room with recliner leather furniture,open planned
Family room open to the kitchen, step outside to your lovely yard, pool and spa
Open planned home, very spacious and bright
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
North Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
OnAir3037...
Meriden, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could Not Have Been Happier With Our Stay”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful stay at this home away from home. A very quiet gated community and a short drive to the strip. All amenities provided with more than enough towels to enjoy the pool and hot tub. I highly recommend this home for its comfort, location and the ease of contacting the owner if needed. We look forward to another stay at this home. Simply perfect!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JanAnders...
Stubbington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Las Vegas retreat”
Reviewed October 1, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Party of 5 adults from UK, spent 6 nights at this villa in Sept 2015. Overall we rated this as excellent place to rent.
The villa was clean, had good quality furnishings, beds and appliances. The kitchen was well stocked with plates, glasses etc. The pool is well maintained and sits in the sun most of the day so was nice and warm for an evening swim.
The villa is located an easy 15 minute drive from the Strip and Downtown Las Vegas. It sits in a gated community which which we thought was a very nice part of the city. There are some good shops a 5 minute drive away, a large Walmart and a Smiths.
We have no hesitation in recommending this as a base for Las Vegas and the surrounding area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
horsefrea...
Moncton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week in August, 2015. We were three couples for part of the week and 2 couples for the remainder of the week. The home is in a gated community North of the strip. Most trips into the strip area were under 15 minutes but depended on freeway traffic. Walmart is a 5 minute drive away which served us perfectly for groceries. The house is spacious for 6 people, as was the backyard. The beds are comfortable, linens freshly cleaned, the bathrooms are very clean, the kitchen is well stocked with utensils & cookware and the furniture is modern. The pool is only cleaned once a week and unfortunately the night before our arrival, there had apparently been a 4 hour monsoon. This was clearly evident because the pool had a lot of debris at the bottom and there was no available pool equipment for us to scoop it out ourselves. Since it is only cleaned on Wednesdays, we were 4 days with it like this. It certainly didn't stop us from using it! It was refreshingly at a perfect temperature and just what we needed on the very hot days. This is our second time to Las Vegas and our second time in a private home. If you want to stay off the strip and do your own thing, I definitely recommend this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy R
2 reviews
“Perfect Home for a Large Family/Group”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were sold on the pictures and description of the property, but this home is even more beautiful when we arrived. The home is and smells clean, is roomy, beds are comfortable, and a huge PLUS is all you need for your family or entertaining is already in the home. Only bring your clothes and personal items.

We all enjoyed relaxing in the pool and spa, and some "good eats" using the bbq grill and all the gadgets you could ever need in the kitchen. Check what is stocked in fridge/pantry before grocery shopping. Spices, condiments, and other goodies have been left by previous guests.

I contacted Bev, owner, via email and she was fairly quick to respond and the process of booking and getting into the actual home was easy. She was also very understanding of an "incident". I ONLY have positive things to say about the owner and property. Don't hesitate, book now! I will be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything you could need is already in this perfect home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Creek, Washington
Reviewed April 8, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Partsgod8
Eagle point
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to relax and emjoy Vegas”
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stated here in early December and the weather was perfect. the kids loved the pool and each had there own bedroom. This is the perfect place to unwind after being on the strip or after day tripping. Its a quiet gated neighberhood. About 12 minutes to the strip. Everything u need is there. Lots of towels! Why stay anywhere else! Thanks Bev, we had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steini01
Hoechst im Odenwald, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 11, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first experience with a vacation rental in Las Vegas. It was perfect! It is a clean and cozy house with everything you need to enjoy the house and the pool.

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing