We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Bambini's Pizzeria and Rotisserie
Price range: $10 - $15
Description: Come in today an treat the Special Lady to a Mothers Day Dinner Start off with a Caprese Salad (fresh Mozzarella, Tomatoes & Basil) Then for the main dish choose one of the two Stuffed Rigatoni Bolognese OR Baked Lobster Ravioli (with Pink Sauce) Then Finish with a small Chocolate Cannoli ( Add a Small Gelato For $1) All for $ 19.99
Restaurant details
Description: Come in today an treat the Special Lady to a Mothers Day Dinner Start off with a Caprese Salad (fresh Mozzarella, Tomatoes & Basil) Then for the main dish choose one of the two Stuffed Rigatoni Bolognese OR Baked Lobster Ravioli (with Pink Sauce) Then Finish with a small Chocolate Cannoli ( Add a Small Gelato For $1) All for $ 19.99
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Wow, what a fantastic discovery thanks to tripadvisor! We did carry out and had a wonderful lasagna, fettuccine chicken Alfredo, garlic bread and lasagna. I bet we will try them again within a week. The best Italian food we have had in Vegas!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ScenicWeddings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAMBINIS, Manager at Bambini's Pizzeria and Rotisserie, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Scenic Weddings Thank for you kind words i hope you still dine with us if it's been awhile come on in and have a warm dish of the baked ziti it's amazing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 19 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

Having recently relocated to this area we wanted to explore and get to know the local eateries. So we drove by Bambini's and decided to stop in for lunch. We kept it simple...pizza and a salad. Both delicious and super fresh. Great crust, sauce and topping. Their house Italian dressing is made fresh and is amazing. This is definitely going to be a regular spot for us.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mspersnickety79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAMBINIS, Manager at Bambini's Pizzeria and Rotisserie, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Mspersnickety79 Thank you for your lovely comment we still have great lunch specials Tue - Friday come on in a try them if you got time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I love the Famous sub sandwich at Bambini's! Get it toasted and it's warm and so delicious! Every time I think of Bambini's, I automatically think of that sandwich and I have to have it!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAMBINIS, Manager at Bambini's Pizzeria and Rotisserie, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Carol Thank you for you wonderful review hope you will coming and try another one of our famous subs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

We love it here.. The food is great. the portions large and they are friendly... what more can you ask for!!!

Thank dorothyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAMBINIS, Manager at Bambini's Pizzeria and Rotisserie, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Dorothy Thank you for you wonderful review Check out whats new with us on facebook you will be happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We first read about Bambini's in a write-up in the Las Vegas Review Journal. It's close to home, so we thought we'd give it a try. We've been regular customers ever since! The food is outstanding, and the restaurant has a nice atmosphere, and attentive wait staff. We would definitely recommend Bambini's for great Italian dining in North Las Vegas.

Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAMBINIS, Manager at Bambini's Pizzeria and Rotisserie, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Kathy thank you for you wonderful review Check out whats new with us on facebook you will be happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bambini's Pizzeria and Rotisserie also viewed

North Las Vegas, NV
North Las Vegas, NV
 
North Las Vegas, NV
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing