We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
6
17
21
15
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
17
21
15
15
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 74 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2015

I was here for a week on business. The hotel is old and may not appeal to the gentile folks. It is a truck stop type hotel. The a/c was good and the rooms were clean. The windows are newer and have good locks. Also there is flat screen tvThe bedding and towels were fresh and clean too. This is not by any means a fancy place but if you are looking for a place to sleep this fills the bill. The upper floors are smoking and the smoke from the Casino drifts thru the halls too. So if this is an issue this may not be the place for you. The hotel has 24 hour desk and restaurant and security on duty. The attached restaurant has very reasonable prices. The wi fi was fast too.The staff are all pleasant people too. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Unckebuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2015

We flew in and out of Vegas to spend time in Utah. With a late arrival in Vegas and a early departure a few days later, we wanted a cheap place just to crash and this place fit the bill. We read all the reviews and felt it would be an okay place to crash and it was. Yes, it is sketchy, it is geared for truckers (having a CDL gets you a better rate) and it reeks of smoke but the front desk staff was very pleasant, helpful and friendly, and the room was spacious and clean. if you are looking for fluffy big towels and fluffy big pillows, this is not the place for you. But the bed was comfy, the room was clean, there was a frig and a microwave. One night we hit the attached restaurant and the meal was cheap and good and a bottle of cold beer was just 2 bucks! This is the place to stay, just 20 minutes or so north of the airport and good if you are looking to not stay in the city and you need a place to crash for a night. it is definitely a road warrier place unless you want to hang out and gamble. And the wi fi was strong

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank nriemen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2015 via mobile

The room was better than you'd think for what I paid for it. The blankets could be updated, but all in all its a good value room. I would stay again. They were very helpful and friendly at check in, and check out.

  • Stayed: March 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Speedcrazy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2015

We made a quick stop off the HWY to grab a bite. The place reeked of smoke and was pretty sketchy. We said what the heck and went to the restaurant anyway. Service was slow but friendly, but the menu was great. Two of us decided to try the $9.99 Steak and Lobster -- why not, right? It was surprisingly good. Granted the steak was thin but the lobster was cooked just right and it came with a loaded baked potato and veggies. Our other friends ordered their fried chicken which takes about 25 minutes to prepare but is WELL worth it. The food was good and cheap and definitely a great bang for your buck. The rest of the place and the location ... well, maybe don't do to dinner there after it gets dark.

Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
3  Thank AmyLoverOfSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Other than the thick cigarette smoke pouring into the lobby from the casino, we enjoyed our stay at Lucky Club Casino. I would recommend it to any visitors hoping for a a good value at a very affordable price!

Room Tip: High floors are best for reduced noise as a result of renovations.
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank E W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews