We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/North Speedway(North Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cannery Casino & Hotel(North Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites(North Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV(North Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sunrise Inn(North Las Vegas)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Blanca Hotel(North Las Vegas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,383)
Filter reviews
1,383 results
Traveler rating
754
409
136
42
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
754
409
136
42
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theatersalted limetgi fridaysoff the stripfood courtminute driveplayers cardresort feevery nice hotellas vegasrental carpool area isnice poolsports bookmini fridgeself parkingking bed
Filter
Updating list...
1,240 - 1,245 of 1,383 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2011

Let's get the good out of the way, the property is beautiful , the staff on general are friendly.
The bad, service in the restaurants is terrible, I'm actually writing this while sitting in TGI Fridays, our original plan was to eat at the Italian restaurant, however after being ignored for 15 minutes while everyone around us was served we gave up, we have eaten in this restaurant before and the food is very good.

I'm thinking from now on we will be staying at Bedrock.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank jetwet1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2011

We travelled to Las Vegas in order to explore a number of National Parks in Nevada, Utah and Arizona which we were easily able to do from this beautiful hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious, the bathroom large and everything is new and sparkling! The decor blended beautifully with the desert environment. The buffets were surprisingly good and there were lots of good deals to be had. Can't speak to the gambling as we did very little (played the slots a couple of times). The pool is gorgeous and this place is a great getaway!!!

Room Tip: Ask about deals!!
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Sandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Located 20 Min. from the strip in North Las Vegas, the Aliante was the perfect place to relax. They do not have an airport shuttle, so I would advise renting a car. We did and used it to see the strip, Freemont St., Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon West Rim.
The rooms are very clean and the only thing they are missing is a fridge.
They have a food court, Buffet, and several specialty restaurants which are very good. (MRKT restaurant is good but very pricy)
They have a pool and hot tub with a bar in the pool area. They also have a great workout room.
Let's not forget that they have alot of low limit table games (usually $5 minimum during the day) and lots of slots. They also have bingo games throughout the day and a poker room.
If reserving online for a special rate, it is non-refundable and there will be a $15 per day amenity fee added to your bill when you check out. These are clearly spelled out when making the reservation, so I don't know why other reviewers stated they were "suprised" to learn about these during their stay.
Walmart and Target just up the road for anything you may have forgotten to bring with you.
All in all, if you like to see the sights and action in Vegas without staying in the hustle and bustle, I would recommend the Aliante.

Room Tip: Reserve online to get a good rate.
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Bobby6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2011

We stayed April 10, 2011 for one nite. We took our 3 small children with us. The room and bathroom are on the small side with one gigantic tv in the room. Free wireless, no refrigerator. The place was very clean. Checkin/out was very quick and easy. They even printed out our airplane boarding passes for free. Pool and jacuzzi were open but the weather was cool that day so we did not use. Very clean room and bathroom. The tub in the bathroom was huge, big enough for three small kids, but steep to get in and out. Beds were comfortable (more than the Palazzo, where we stayed last year). I liked that the hotel lobby was separated enough from the casino so that you did not have to walk thru the casino to get to the front desk (like Red Rock casino/hotel) so you don't have to walk thru all the smoke, The hotel is far from the strip but there is a Target about 2 mins drive away and other chain stores and restaurants about 5 -10mins drive away. I did not like that they still charged a resort fee even if it is too cold to use the pool. But as I understand, it is hard to get around that resort fee for most Vegas hotels. We went to the breakfast buffet which the kids liked very much. There was a lot of variety. The big hit with the kids was the omelets made to order. The big hit with the adults is that it only cost $4.99/adult. All in all, we would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank 8isenuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2011

We've stayed at the Aliante since it opened a few years ago and each year it gets better and better. The staff are very proud to say it is now a four star hotel. The rooms are clean, stylish and comfortable. The staff are amazing. Several restaurants are located in their casino from a food court to TGIF to the high end "Market" restaurant with fabulous entres.
We rent a car while visiting so getting around to different areas of the city is quite easy. We stay at the Aliante because of its close proximity to the Las Vegas Motor Speedway.
I almost don't want to tell you about this fine place because I want to keep it all to myself.

Room Tip: We've never had a bad experience.
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank patknecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews