We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great group room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Mesquite Inn
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Mesquite
Certificate of Excellence
West Jordan, United States
1 review
“Great group room”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Large room with 2 queen beds and a kitchenette. Beds were in separate areas so a bit of privacy. Clean, nice pool and breakfast was pretty good! Also a sofa sleeper so plenty of sleeping area. My husband has a companion dog he is blind and in a wheelchair. Room was handicap accessible and the staff was welcoming of the companion dog.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alicia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestwesternmesquite, General Manager at Best Western Mesquite Inn, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Alicia,

Thank you for choosing us as your hotel of choice in Mesquite .

We really appreciate your time to post this review .
It means ALOT to me and my staff .
We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Have a wonderful Weekend!

Misty Buchhalter GM
BEST WESTERN Mesquite Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    206
    182
    86
    32
    7
See reviews for
213
161
45
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warman, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Hotel is very clean, beds are fabulous and location is easy to find! Morning breakfast was good here and had a fair number of items to offer. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others as well as book it again on my next trip south!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestwesternmesquite, General Manager at Best Western Mesquite Inn, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Guest ,

Thank you for your review !

Misty Buchhalter GM
BEST WESTERN Mesquite Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trochu, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Great staff and great location!!!We will be back again next year.Bright and cheery lobby. Coffee fresh and available 24-7.Nice quiet pool and hot tub.Amenities close by, great walking and biking path also close.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boulder city, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2014

My crew and myself just got back from a 2 night stay at Best Western Mesquite Inn. We were working the line up in the area and it is our favorite place to stay in the area. We stay there around 4 or 5 times a year. Misty and her crew always make us feel like it is our home away from home. The rooms are very clean and the grounds are impeccable they just redid the breakfast area and the pool area. Nothing like a hot Jacuzzi after a long hard day on the right of way. The Bed in the unit I stayed in seemed a little hard and I wish they had some low carb options at breakfast but other than that the stay was great.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arcadia, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Convenient, clean, affordable and pet friendly. I have no negative comments regarding this hotel. Stores, restaurants and freeway close by. Plenty of parking for all types of vehicles. Big area to walk your pets.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper WY
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are typically clean and comfortably furnished. We always stay at Best Western and are seldom disappointed and this one was not an exception.

This was our first stay at this BW in Mesquite so we were unfamiliar with the property. We are towing a boat and there is not enough oversize parking. The parking in the lot is very tight and its difficult to maneuver our trailer. At the time we were there, a gentleman with a truck with a small trailer parked at the top of a turnaround and we could not make the turn with his unit in the way. We ended up hanging the curb, and bending the rim and flattening a tire. We called ahead for our reservation and did say were towing a boat but were told there was available parking... but at capacity occupancy as it was last night, we would not have stayed here because of the parking issue.

We would stay here again if our trailer was not an issue.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank WYO_Canuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san jose, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2014

overpriced.... but twas the cheapest priced place in this city. overall, it was a good experience for the whole family. hot continental breakfast, the staffs were accommodating, room clean parking lot accessible to the rooms

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank jose b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mesquite hotels
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Eureka Casino Resort
Eureka Casino Resort
#1 of 9 in Mesquite
729 reviews
0.6 mi away
Highland Estates Resort
Highland Estates Resort
#4 of 9 in Mesquite
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Rising Star Sports Ranch Resort
0.3 mi away
Virgin River Hotel & Casino
2.3 mi away
CasaBlanca Hotel, Casino, Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Mesquite Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Mesquite Inn

Property: Best Western Mesquite Inn
Address: 390 N. Sandhill Blvd., Mesquite, NV 89027-4728
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Mesquite
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Mesquite
#4 Family Hotel in Mesquite
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mesquite
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Mesquite Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located right off I-15 exit #122, Our Beautifully appointed property and 100% NON SMOKING ROOMS , Complimentary HOT Daily Breakfast in our Breakfast room 5:30-9:30 am , Fiber Optic FREE High Speed internet (50 up/50 down speed) , All our rooms have Micro Fridges, Hairdryers, Iron/Iron boards,& coffee makers . We are close to Tournament ball fields (100 yards behind property) which hosts numerous tournaments during fall/Spring. Within a short walk to area Casinos and numerous restaurants. Just a 10 minute drive to any of the 5 Championship Golf Courses Mesquite offers and a short day trip to many of our National parks (Zion 75 miles, Valley of Fire 20 miles ,Bryce Canyon 90 miles & Grand Canyon 120 miles. ) Las Vegas 70 miles & las Vegas Motor Speedway( which host NASCAR RACES is just 40 miles away) Lake Mead 40 Miles / Lake Powell 75 miles. We have 67 rooms and we have won several Director & Chairwoman awards through Best Western Intl. For excellence in our Quality Assurance inspections , Excellence in Housekeeping awards & Excellence in Maintenance awards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Mesquite Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mesquite Hotel Mesquite
Mesquite Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing