We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Laughlin
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17,875)
Filter reviews
17,877 results
Traveler rating
7,700
4,906
2,857
1,304
1,110
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,700
4,906
2,857
1,304
1,110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colorado river beach cafe adult tower range steakhouse private beach charter flight non smoking casino diamond lounge adult pool total rewards view of the river slot machines table games casino floor hotel and casino nice room cinnabon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 17,877 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a very nice stay. I didn't make any money,but ,the staff was very nice. Food prices in the restaurant were a little on the high side. Overall, things were good. Beds were soft and coffee maker in room was great.

Room tip: corner room Was quiet.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delbertr2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Weather was perfect, we enjoyed the casinos. My husband's first visit and he loved the area.But our great fun was a drive to Oatman AZ, an old mining town. Very historical.Watch out donkeys rule the roads and not afraid to come to you.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Beatrice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay but somethings need to be updated. They need to add live entertainment, more up to date slot machines and check their plumbing because the sink and tubs drained very slowly and you could here gurgling coming from the bathroom in the Central Tower 9th Floor. I liked the smoking area separated from the smoking areas because the smoke smell was very thick on a Saturday night. The bed was very comfortable. I know that they want to keep you exclusively at their casino but transportation to the other areas could be a lot better especially for a handicapped individual. Everyone was very friendly. Lastly, the slot machines were very TIGHT. Everyone I spoke with was complaining about it.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 914elizabethp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn that the mattress was comfortable, you enjoyed our non-smoking casino and received friendly service from our staff, however we are very sorry to learn that you didn’t fully enjoy your stay. Unfortunately maintenance issues can arise without notice, however that your comfort is very important and if you should ever experience an issue with your room during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for the Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to be of assistance in resolving any issue with your room. We have a regular maintenance and special projects program in place in an ongoing effort to keep our property up-to-date. We have some exciting projects that we are currently working on and many planned in the near future; including new casino carpeting, updating seating in our Beach Café, renovating North Tower elevators and improvement to the main entrance to our casino. I’m also pleased to mention that we are updating our rooms with fresh paint, new carpeting and mattresses where needed, some new furnishings and other projects which we will continue through 2020. We are also excited about our remodeled South Tower rooms. I trust you would enjoy one of these fabulous remodeled rooms which offer a refrigerator, coffee maker and safe. Unfortunately you were visiting when our showroom was dark, however we do offer a variety of entertainment options throughout the year which can be viewed on our website. We do offer live entertainment during many weekends during the summer months. At one time we did offer transportation to the Regency Casino, however we found it negatively affected our ability to service our guests on property. While I’m sorry to learn that you didn’t experience better luck. I can assure you that the Nevada Gaming Control Board has very strict standards that gaming manufacturers must comply with to ensure that all games have a reasonable percentage of win, which eliminates the ability to “tighten up”. We have paid out thousands of jackpots, including a 1.7 million winner on a Buffalo machine in November which is likely the biggest win in the United States. We introduce new slots and games to our casino mix on a regular basis and depending on their popularity, we will add more or remove machines to both our non-smoking and main casino. We hope you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The casino hours as well to hotel was excellent! I would call back later on this year! I was broke even and my wife was Came out negative! The hotel was excellent an rooms were exceptional! Hi we wish that we could of come on all little further at ahead!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bryonp17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Valet attendant and the Bell hop were perfectly charming, Jesus was great. In the Beach Cafe, Diane was a delight and saved our evening. At check in , the attendant seemed upset to have to wait on us (we weren't 7 star members), the room service staff made a snarky comment about us getting a full bucket of ice, the other servers in the Beach Cafe and Burro Barracho all had a take it or leave it attitude (except Martha). We have been coming to Harrah's Laughlin every couple months for the last 8 years and have never had bad service, until now.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jajuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn about the friendly service you received from many of our employees, however we are very sorry to learn that you didn’t fully enjoy your stay. We have spent a great deal of time ensuring that our employees are trained in all facets of their job, which includes excellent customer service. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t experience this type of service from all of our employees. If you should ever experience an issue with service during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for the manager who would be pleased to resolve any issue with service. We hope that you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews