We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Laughlin
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17,907)
Filter reviews
17,909 results
Traveler rating
7,712
4,913
2,860
1,310
1,114
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,712
4,913
2,860
1,310
1,114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colorado river beach cafe adult tower range steakhouse private beach charter flight non smoking casino diamond lounge adult pool total rewards view of the river slot machines table games casino floor hotel and casino nice room cinnabon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 17,909 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Valet attendant and the Bell hop were perfectly charming, Jesus was great. In the Beach Cafe, Diane was a delight and saved our evening. At check in , the attendant seemed upset to have to wait on us (we weren't 7 star members), the room service staff made a snarky comment about us getting a full bucket of ice, the other servers in the Beach Cafe and Burro Barracho all had a take it or leave it attitude (except Martha). We have been coming to Harrah's Laughlin every couple months for the last 8 years and have never had bad service, until now.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jajuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn about the friendly service you received from many of our employees, however we are very sorry to learn that you didn’t fully enjoy your stay. We have spent a great deal of time ensuring that our employees are trained in all facets of their job, which includes excellent customer service. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t experience this type of service from all of our employees. If you should ever experience an issue with service during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for the manager who would be pleased to resolve any issue with service. We hope that you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Harrahs is always a fun destination for us. It's always busy, and the staff are pleasant and helpful.
The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star are the rooms. Not a big fan of the remodeled rooms. There is a closet basically in the middle of the room (waste of space) and no mirrors except for the one behind the bathroom sink. The other closet near the bathroom is more than enough. The larger table has been replaced by a side table that is so tiny it will hold nothing. But aside from that the food in all the dining establishments is good. And there's usually always something new to play and popular entertainment.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Roving163017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, however we are very sorry to learn about your disappointment with our newly remodeled rooms. I'm pleased to mention that we are taking comments into consideration for future remodel plans. We look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This complimentary trip from Harrahs was certainly the way to travel! They made us feel like V.I.P.'s with the way they handled our luggage, escorted us through the Laughlin/Bullhead airport onto plush Harrahs' buses and then handed us cold water and our room keys the minute we stepped foot on the property. Our room was quiet and clean and I even came out of the casino a winner. We enjoyed taking the water taxi on two occasions for $5.00 each.

Room tip: We stayed in the central tower. The room was very clean and quiet even though we were the first room past the elevator.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank llw2297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The room did not look anything like it looked on line, there was only 1 chair in the room, mind you this was a handicap room so you would think they would give an old person a chair to sit in, but no only 1, who travels alone to Lauglin. Then the shower floods clear thru the bathroon and into the room soaking the carpet, unable to use bathroom.
Call for help not once but twice and no one responds even thou I tell them we are unable to use the bathroom. Finally my daughter who is staying in another room goes to the front desk and complains, about the web site not matching the rooms and lack of response on bath problem. Finally they move us to the south tower to a room that is very nice. They did make it good, but not without a lot of complaining.
This was a family trip we had booked several rooms for a birthday celebration.

Room tip: do not got to North Tower
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W3610RDnancyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment and inconvenience you experienced with your room. Our North Tower rooms have been configured this way due to guest feedback wanting more space and felt our rooms had too many furnishings for the limited square footage. The pictures actually advertise our newly remodeled South Tower rooms however photos of the rooms booked are accurate. I’m pleased to mention that we guarantee room requests, such as South Tower Riverview, as long as the room is available at the time reservations are secured. We sincere apologize for the long wait for resolution, however we are pleased to learn that we were able to move you to a newly remodeled South Tower room as an additional apology. We hope that you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We went for a nice 4 day trip had fun did not win a thing but had fun hotel was nice would like to go again and stay in the summer to be able to take advantage of the location right on the river view was great

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Space1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami D, Customer Service Rep at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews