We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Laughlin
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
Great accommodations and very clean.

Fantastic views of the Colorado River and wonderful walking trails along the river to all other... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Denise B
,
Eagle River, Wisconsin
Easy to locate

Rooms are clean, beds comfortable. Staff was friendly. Room facing courtyard nice. Claim Jumper for... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SUSAN C
,
California
Read all 580 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Laughlin
from $71.99
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $12.50
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveler rating
251
220
78
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
251
220
78
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews claim jumper bubba gumps saltgrass steakhouse salt grass slot machines the river free play rooms are clean video poker stayed here staff was friendly players card colorado belle casino hotel gambling waterfall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 580 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2019

Since we are snowbirds and stay in Bullhead City, AZ with our RV, we get to all the casinos in Laughlin. We have stayed here, eaten here and gambled here. nice place.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank leogg65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Not fun if you want to gamble some. Slots were very tight. Not as friendly as Harrah's but nice casino. Wish we could have had some fun there but it was not happening.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank B J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Best deal on the river. Fun casino, great restaurants, nice atmosphere. I've stayed there most times I've been to Laughlin. Each time has been pleasant, satisfying and relaxing. Great deals on rooms, reservations are easy. I was there when they were remodeling rooms, including new televisions. The staff were excellent.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jhalcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

We from los vegas so we go to the golden nugget here. But when in Laughlin we enjoy it even more. The view when u first walk in is great for taking pictures. Lobe the golden nugget in Laughlin

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Soul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

So we decided to take the family to see the legendary Burros of Oatman, Az. We had a great time in Oatman, then stayed at The Golden Nugget in Laughlin. Very nice place, people very friendly and the Hotel was very nice and clean. We were a bit disappointed with the rooms, bathtubs not very clean. We would recommended for any families staying in the area for a nice weekend.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Angel Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews