We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three Cheers for non smoking area”

Golden Nugget Casino Laughlin
Ranked #5 of 39 things to do in Laughlin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Lively gaming complex offers such favorites as blackjack, craps, roulette, three-way poker, slot machines and keno in a tropical-inspired atmosphere.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Three Cheers for non smoking area”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Such a nice change to have a separate non smoking section,although small it is full of smoke free air and that is worth the trip. Machines are limited but breathing is easy

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bcrver123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    161
    64
    13
    9
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodruff, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Salt Grass”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We didn't gamble much here but let me tell you Salt Grass steak house is the place to eat if you want great service, great food, best steaks done to perfection I would highly recomend this restaurant. mmm good

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
241 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“nicest hotel in Laughlin”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We always visit the Nugget when we are in Laughlin. Have had probably the best luck in their Casino and we always leave with a smile. Atmosphere is great - highly recommend. You will not be disappointed.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank pittsburgh82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Illinois
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Noah Says=====”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

They do not have a buffet at the Nugget-----what they have is a very good cafe. You can't beat the price of their food. The Nugget Cafe would rate 1or 2 in all of Laughlin. You can have fried chicken dinner, pot roast dinner or spagetti with giant meatballs for only $6.99 from 3 to 6 pm and the price includes a nice glass of wine. We go there at least 2 times a week. Many other OUTSTANDING items on the menu. There hay stack of onion rings are as GOOD as i have ever eaten.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank NoahsArk21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
592 reviews
313 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
“Nevada Experience!”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

The casino was typical of "old" Nevada! The people were gracious and showed their local brand of hospitality. Even though my friends are not gamblers, we all tried our hand in the casino - fun time!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golden Nugget Casino Laughlin also viewed

 

Been to Golden Nugget Casino Laughlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing