We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bass shoe store”

Preferred Outlets at Laughlin
Ranked #28 of 39 things to do in Laughlin
Attraction details
Yucaipa, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Bass shoe store”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

wow what a great deal in this store up to 85% of 6 pairs of shoes we saved 498.00 we spent 175.00. My husband actually found 4 and I found 2...great deals in there

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    17
    25
    19
    3
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Simi Valley, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Shopping”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Basically a good place to beat the heat when not eating, drinking or gambling. It's just a mall. Nothing too special.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good but they close before 10 or so”
Reviewed May 8, 2012 via mobile

Not used to places closing in Nevada, the gift shop was alright but not great.

Helpful?
Thank 765SteveS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arizona
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The outlets are fun”
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Nice clean mall and an easy walk from the Aquarius Casino. The staff is very friendly.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank luv2travelwithkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Squamish, Canada
Level Contributor
184 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
Reviewed March 14, 2012

I originally thought it was a small street level strip mall but once you go inside and upstairs it's quite large, has a good variety of shops and a movie theatre. It may not appeal to hardcore shoppers because it's just not as big but what they do have is good as are the prices. I met the most competent salesman ever in the Quicksilver store, most memorable.There just aren't a lot of things to do in Laughlin so this is a great place to spend an hour or two away from gambling.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ringerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Preferred Outlets at Laughlin also viewed

 

Been to Preferred Outlets at Laughlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing