We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The casino staff were awesome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Harrah's Laughlin
Ranked #4 of 39 things to do in Laughlin
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: From video poker to blackjack, gaming enthusiasts will find non-stop action, 24 hours a day, in this sunny Mexico-themed casino on the scenic Colorado River.
Okotoks
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The casino staff were awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012

The casino staff were extremely friendly to us and we really enjoyed being treated so well. There were servers around when you wanted a drink and they always greeted you with a smile. The hotel rooms were really nice too.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank EleanorS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

633 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    225
    210
    118
    38
    42
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint James City, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Top of the Hill on Casino Drive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

Best thing is customer service. They aim to please. Rooms are reasonably priced and average condition for the age of hotel. It is an overall Clean Hotel with lots of food options, McDonalds, Cinnabon and the restaurants are all very good. The Buffet is hit & miss. The casino is fun and has a NON SMOKING SECTION that really makes a difference. The prices are good. Not many live poker games; if you want to play and are not staying there, call first, "seriously"!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank dkinney2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winfield, Kansas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“non smokong casino”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

It was nice not to have to breath stale cigarettes. And I won, so that made it even better. Deallers were very nice

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank mamab2321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIDGEDALE
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“HARRAHS”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

Our stay was great. Hotel took care of everything They picked up our luggage at airport and had it delivered to our room then picked it up and took ir to the airport. The food was great in the buffet. A large plus was the non smoking area in the casino. We even hit several hits above $4

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank DOROTHY L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Il.-USA
Level Contributor
71 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“It`s all by itself on the hill”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

I believe it`s the newest casino in Laughlin.We`ve enjoyed many a great entertainment shows there-the buffet is the BEST!!!!The staff make you feel valued-we never had any luck gaming there though:(

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank USALOVETOTRAVEL2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harrah's Laughlin also viewed

 

Been to Harrah's Laughlin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing