We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great late night food on the strip”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #1 of 86 Restaurants in Laughlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Aliso Viejo, California
Level Contributor
83 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great late night food on the strip”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

This place is always good after a night in the casinos. People watching is also never dull. You get all types at this In & Out at all times throughout the day. :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank shouldbefall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    107
    34
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gorleston-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
181 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Just grrrreat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

Have visited several inn and out burgers on several trip to the states . This one no different with some of the best burgers you will find anywhere . When are you opening in the UK guys !!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stevos747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
195 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Hot and Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

I'm typically very happy with In-N-Out Burger places throughout the SW. I had a cheeseburger, fries and diet drink. The place was busy but organized. Lots of folks attending the River Run event. There was a huge line but it went fast and food came out right away, hot and delicious. We went down to people watch, so took our burgers out on the boulevard, sat on a short retaining wall and enjoyed the meal and all the activities going on. It was a nice day.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
101 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Conveniently Located”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Conveniently located in the middle of all the casino's. If hotel food is not what you want. This place is the ticket. Great Burgers at a great price. Within walking distance of most of the casinos. and as always great service.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Darthraider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thief River Falls, Minnesota
Level Contributor
39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“In-N-Out Is Still Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

It had been about 7 years since I'd been at an In-N-Out Burger and it was delicious as I had remembered. We each had cheeseburges and fries. Yum! Their fries are to die for! You can taste that they've never been frozen and are cut fresh.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica2883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing