We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Holiday Tradition”
Review of Harlow's - CLOSED

Harlow's
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Kingman, Arizona, United States
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Holiday Tradition”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Every year we take our children and grandchildren here the Sunday before Christmas for a family dinner. It is definitely worth every penny that you spent. Not pricey at all for the amount of choices that you get

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kurt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    38
    11
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Durango
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good food for a good price”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Had dinner and breakfast here and both were pretty good.
Dinner menu has a little bit of everything and tasted good. The staff were nice and worked hard to make sure you had everything you need.
Breakfast was good but my eggs were runny when I ordered over hard, have to say though, this is not the only restaurant this has happened in so I can't really hold it against them. They have a really good breakfast special for $4 which is well worth the money.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Duffy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempe
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent~!”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Loved everything about it! Clean, bright, staff was friendly and well dressed. The food was amazing and the service prompt, prices were just right. We enjoyed the entire experience!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Wiffqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Rock, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Monday to Thursday breakfast special!”
Reviewed December 25, 2012

For only 1.99 each before 8:00 am, we enjoyed eggs, bacon, two sausage patties, pancakes or toast. The service was quick and friendly, and we didn't have to walk through the casino to get there from our rooms.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ArlyBryce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“very good.”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

the wood fire gourmet pizzas are very good at cost about 10 dollars on average.
the early bird dinner specials are very good for the price and come with a glass of wine.the menu selection is short but they do have the basic sanwiches, burgers,and appetizer menu. the dinner selection choices are fair.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harlow's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing