We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A++ Great Food, Value, Service”
Review of Harlow's - CLOSED

Harlow's
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Laughlin, Nevada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“A++ Great Food, Value, Service”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Nice little restaurant, especially if you get a players card (you don't have to play) and take advantage of the specials. Good quality diner type food and meals for great prices. The staff every time we have gone has been friendly and goes out of their way to make it a nice experience. They have a wonderful breakfast deal for $1.99 before 8am, $3.99 from 8-10am. Two eggs, two bacon, two sausauge patties, 2 pancakes. The fried chicken for dinner is great too. And yes there are healthier choices as well, such as salads, etc.. Be sure you check the times and availablity of the specials.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank LaughlinBuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    38
    11
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Burbank, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great meal and a great deal”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

The breakfast they offer, The Four Deuces is a bargain. And it's good !

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank PeggyfromChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raunds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“excellent sunday brunch”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We love there sunday brunch, it might be a bit more expensive then the hotels around but is well worth the extra, and the champagne flows like water, the wait staff are very attensive, we sat in the antrim & it is beautiful suroundings, the food is varied & plentiful, we make sure that we have always stayed at the golden nugget on a sunday so we don't miss this special treat, try you will not be disappointed.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Sylvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
77 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“A cozy little place just off the lobby”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

And surrounded by tropical plants (fake but nice) and waterfalls.

Food is very good, reasonable and there are some great posters of old movie stars on the walls. Service was a little slow at breakfast when I was there, but the food was excellent.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Joiemacadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Where are the specials?”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We have tried to take advantage of advertised specials here at least 3 times but always are turned away with an excuse. Plus what kind of cafe doesn't stay open 24 hours at a casino/hotel especially when there are not any late night food choices anywhere else? We did manage to eat here once(we used our comps) and the food was just okay, nothing special.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank johnboy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harlow's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing