We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Look at your receipt for 15% gratuity is already included”
Review of Pho Little Saigon

Pho Little Saigon
Ranked #3,103 of 4,891 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Paradise
houston, tx
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Look at your receipt for 15% gratuity is already included”
Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

The food is good. Be aware that they take cash only and when paying ask to see the receipt. They have already included gratuity so make sure you're aware!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hairofcloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    20
    19
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“24 Hours and close to strip!”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Love the Pho here! We always make sure to stop in during our trip to Vegas. Prices are reasonable and servings are large. You can tell it is pretty authentic by the people eating in the place.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Traveler J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“I will not come back”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Bad Service. Don't forget to ask for receipt and double check to make sure they charge you the right price and # dishes you have ordered .

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KNtex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pho, close to the strip, friendly service, good value”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We live in Los Angeles but travel to Vegas every week for business. So we eat here about twice a month. We've had Pho at many other places in So. Calif, and this place is pretty high on our list. If you like a good bowl of HOT, tasty Pho, this is it. The broth is almost too hot to eat at first, so the rare steak can cook in it, and by the time you add the veggies & spice, its at the right temperature to eat. The broth also has just the right amount of spice and seasoning, the noodles always the same consistency. Sometimes we ordered the Rice dish with broiled pork and egg tart for variety, its pretty good. The Pho Ap Chao (Vietnamese version of beef chow fun) is also good, but Pho is always our go to dish here.
Service is friendly, the place is spacious and clean. Oh, did I mention the durian shake with boba is to die for? we always get a couple of them for the road. Final bill for 2: around $25 including tip!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JJS189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawson Creek, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“First Timer”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

This was my first time eating Vietnamese Food, so I don't have any previous experience to compare this to. What I CAN say is, I found the dishes we had VERY tasty, with a nice level of heat from the various sauces. I would certainly visit this restaurant again, and will recommend it to others.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oldtimer630_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Little Saigon also viewed

 

Been to Pho Little Saigon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing