We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SIMPLY AMAZING!! If I could, I'd give it 6 or 7 stars!”

Jennifer Lopez - ALL I HAVE
Ranked #68 of 185 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Global superstar Jennifer Lopez lights up The AXIS Theater with her first ever headlining residency "Jennifer Lopez: ALL I HAVE", exclusively at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. The live concert experience featuring Jennifer Lopez in Las Vegas shows off her fierce talents and megawatt star power. From explosive dance numbers to raw, personal moments, Lopez keeps fans on the edge of their seats in this once-in-a-lifetime experience. Her combination of Hollywood glamour, rock star persona and Latin American heritage come to life on stage each night. The spectacular new show features Lopez's hit songs including "On The Floor," "Jenny From The Block," "Get Right" and "Love Don't Cost A Thing." A truly unique production supported by a five-piece live band and 16 dancers, showcasing extravagant costumes and state-of-the-art technology in sets, lighting, video and special effects, the audience experiences Lopez up close and personal, yet larger than life. Seamlessly interweaving different parts of the life of Jennifer Lopez - the Actress, the Dancer, the Pop Star - Lopez's Las Vegas show truly portrays who she is, where she's been and where she's going.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / elevator, Wheelchair access
Reviewed May 27, 2018

I visit Vegas frequently and FINALLY got to see this show and I'm so glad that I did. You don't even have to be a huge JLo fan to appreciate the quality of this production - and I've seen alot!!

She connects with the crowd and works her booty off the entire time! SO worth it and SO glad that I finally made it to see her. The show apparently ends in September 2018, so don't delay if it's on your list!

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank VanKB68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"j lo"
in 52 reviews
"high energy"
in 36 reviews
"costume changes"
in 24 reviews
"great dancer"
in 9 reviews
"planet hollywood"
in 23 reviews
"great concert"
in 8 reviews
"dancing and singing"
in 4 reviews
"souvenir cup"
in 4 reviews
"non stop"
in 13 reviews
"excellent performance"
in 4 reviews
"two hours"
in 12 reviews
"great seats"
in 11 reviews
"her voice"
in 6 reviews
"entire show"
in 10 reviews
"special effects"
in 8 reviews
"per ticket"
in 6 reviews
"front row"
in 5 reviews
Filter

61 - 65 of 358 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

A dancing and singing show, extremely noisy (poor sound quality), with poor interactions with the public.

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank hvj99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

One of the few shows that I can honestly say we got our monies worth. JLOs 2 hours performance was none stop, great music, killer dancing and action packed audience interaction. The show included classic JLO tunes, from Hip-pop to Latin to country to her classy provocative tunes, the range of this performance was high energy, memorable and well worth it. My only complaint was that it only lasted 2 hours. When you come skip the uncomfortable shoes as you’ll be up and down all night and will through down several dance moves with your neighbors or by yourself. Don’t be intimidated by the price to seat location formula...all seats 50 left or right of center line have a great view and getting too close may force you to occasionally chose between a “head swirl” or the total effect of the multi-media choreography. Come with energy to maximize your experience. Point of advice, show doors open 1 hour prior to the first note, arriving at 915pm would have been more comfortable than sitting in the chairs for 45 mins.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank 152RR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

So good one of the best concerts on the strip, this was my 2nd time seeing JLo and I'd see her again 2 hours of non stop entertainment, I'd see her again and again!

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank CRD1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2018

It's J'Lo so you know it'll be good. Singing and high energy dancing. This show is none stop and not to be missed. Drinks are pricey so get them before the show.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank rogich24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jennifer Lopez - ALL I HAVE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing