We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,417)
Filter reviews
11,418 results
Traveler rating
2,731
3,456
2,622
1,289
1,320
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,731
3,456
2,622
1,289
1,320
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tournament of kings luxor and mandalay bay food court johnny rockets new york new york m life other hotels trip to vegas strip view nicks uber las gambling slots monorail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 11,418 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Staff! We were not even booked to stay Excalibur our first night. Front desk was extremely accommodating and professional. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Oliver R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room had spotted dirty very old furniture, no amenities in the room. Bed was okay but the room looked like it was never remodeled. Will not stay there again as it was not that much cheaper and very run down.


Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good hotel for the money. I stay at the Excalibur every time I visit Las Vegas. The rooms are clean and the pool is awesome. We visited friends and family at the other end of the strip and the Uber pick up was right by the elevator.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank chadfire1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not the same home feeling like before. Alot of changes. Not for the better. Dont like that baja fresh was gone. Johnny rockets and the upstairs sandwich place are the same over priced bad food. Food court left too much to be desired. Please lower the food prices, go back to the original j rocket menu

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank cspooner24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has a very, very poor ventilation system throughout, when walking in you are smothered by cigarette smoke, even when heading to your room, it's choking you. The room was basic, the view was embarrassing, nothing but the back of the hotel, but I guess you get what you pay for. This hotel needs remodeling ASAP, carpets are dirty and you can smell the mold. Choose wisely before booking at the Excalibur. As I read other reviews, AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!!!!!!

Room tip: Go to another hotel.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Randolph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews