We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Ranked #42 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Gretna, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Had a great time. Everyone was nice. Rooms were comfortable, beds were like sleeping on clouds. All around enjoyment and relaxing trip. The Samba Brazilian restaurant was good. The BLT burger joint was convenient and the food was good.




  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ted B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relita B, Guest Relations at The Mirage Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Thank you for choosing The Mirage for your Las Vegas destination. I am excited to know you enjoyed our guest rooms, bedding, Samba Steakhouse, and BLT Burger! The food at Samba is amazing as it keeps coming until you say stop. If you are interested in bringing some of The Mirage home with you, our mattresses and pillows are available for purchase at Mirage.com. If you have additional comments to share, please email me at Tripadvisor@mirage.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17,426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,458
    5,946
    2,011
    658
    353
See reviews for
3,582
7,266
520
1,874
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,429)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kent City, Michigan, Usa
1 review
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Excellent, spent some great time with mom,dad,brother and sister, son and daughter in law, aunt and uncle and cousin.
The food and staff were fabulous. I was in awe with the cleanliness of the Mirage. The casino was well run and very patient with a novice black jack player.







Room Tip: everthing was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wsskislak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relita B, Guest Relations at The Mirage Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
It is great to know that you and your family had an excellent Mirage stay! I am thrilled that you had an enjoyable experience at our restaurants and Blackjack tables. Thank you also for the compliments of the cleanliness of our hotel. If you or your family would like to share more about your Mirage experiences, please email me at Tripadvisor@mirage.com. Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to The Mirage soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Mountain House, Ab
1 review
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Hotel was very clean and help was always available when needed. Hotel is located in a fabulous spot, close to everything you want to do in Vegas. Pool is one of the best i have been in and around. Staff are friendly and always willing to help when needed. Prices are very competitive to other places on the strip. A little short on resturants but lots very close.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Corry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wylie, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2013

We really liked this hotel.

The bed was soft and lumpy was the only thing e we didn't like. The hotel was right in the middle of all the hotels and easily to walk around the strip.

There needs to be a complimentary thing to do at the hotel. The lion and tigers should be Less than 10.00 for hotel guests. A heated pool would be nice also. The casino is clean and is the only hotel that didn't smell like smoke.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relita B, Guest Relations at The Mirage Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
I appreciate the time you took to let me know about your Mirage trip. Thank you for your feedback about our guest room beds and complimentary options for our Siegfried & Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat. Your feedback is valuable and enables us to monitor areas to better our guest’s experiences. If you have more suggestions or comments you would like to share, please email me at Tripadvisor@mirage.com. Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Gatos, California, Usa
1 review
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I was going on business but we needed a sisters trip! Our room at the Mirage over looking the strip was spacious and up to date. The staff when we arrived even offered to take our picture! Housekeeping always left extra towels and toiletries - we felt so well cared for. There was no problem getting tickets for 'LOVE' as we were guests at Mirage.

Room Tip: Let housekieeping know when you arrive what you will need and they will treat you like royalty every...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relita B, Guest Relations at The Mirage Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
WOOHOO for sisters trip! I am excited to hear you and your sister had a wonderful visit to The Mirage. It is also wonderful that you were able to enjoy a Strip view and The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil. Thank you also for your compliments about our Housekeeping staff and well they took care of you. If you would like to share more about your Mirage visit, please email me at Tripadvisor@mirage.com. We hope to see you and your sister again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, Usa
2 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Location, Rooms, and Casino all gave me a pleasant trip. This was my first solo trip and the staff was friendly and helpful and made me feel very comfortablel I will definitely be back in the near future.



  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relita B, Guest Relations at The Mirage Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you for letting me know about your recent Mirage trip. I am happy that your first solo trip was comfortable and you were able to enjoy our guest rooms, Casino, and location. If you have additional comments you would like to share, please email me at Tripadvisor@mirage.com. We are excited for the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We booked a few days prior to our mid week 2 day stay the last week of Oct. The rate was $114 per night which included all taxes and fees. We were given a complimentary check-in at 1030 am and the check-in staff were friendly and very efficient. Rooms were immaculate and up to date, wi-fi was excellent. Parking was only a few steps to the hotel lobby. I strongly recommend this hotel based upon value for money and location

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Calgary-Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relita B, Guest Relations at The Mirage Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
It is wonderful to know you were able to take advantage of a great rate for a Mirage visit. I am glad that our Front Desk team was able to provide you a complimentary early check-in. If you would like to share more about your spontaneous Mirage trip, please email me at Tripadvisor@mirage.com. Thank you for your review and recommendation! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#39 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 24,662 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Mirage Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Mirage Hotel & Casino

Property: The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Address: 3400 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109-8923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#17 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#22 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#22 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#25 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Mirage Hotel & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 3044
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to the exotic - a world tantalizing to the imagination and the senses. The rooms are enticingly transformed. The villas and lanais are exclusive and private. The AAA Four Diamond service is excellent. Dining is sumptuous. The nightlife, dazzling. Experience the Grammy® Award-winning Cirque du Soleil® production of The Beatles™ LOVE™ and laugh with Terry Fator and His Cast of Thousands. Discover our Secret Garden and royal white tigers. Enter our Dolphin Habitat to meet Atlantic bottlenose dolphins. Feel the night heat up as you move between thrilling hot spots. Our enviable center-Strip location makes us an ideal spot to stay and play. The first. The best. The undisputed hottest rooms on the Strip. The Mirage. Vegas Starts Here™ ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Vegas.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Mirage Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Mirage Hotel Las Vegas
The Mirage Hotel And Casino
Mirage Hotel Las Vegas
Mirage Las Vegas
Hotel Las Mirage Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing