We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 17 more sites!
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Ranked #47 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Sacramento, California, Usa
1 review
“Terrific Stay”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

The Mirage met all expectations of a classic high-end resort property. Excellent restaurants, excellent service and modern room conveniences. We spent time at the pool and it was very relaxing. Beverages were a bit expensive; however, it is to be expected for pool-side service which was efficient and pleasant. I would certainly stay at the Mirage again.

Room Tip: The beds are very soft. For most people this might be good; however, for someone used to a more firm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17,801 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,592
    6,081
    2,077
    674
    377
See reviews for
3,681
7,413
533
1,912
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,492)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I have stayed here 2 times and I have stayed in Las Vegas about 10 times total. I have stayed at LVH, Luxor, Mirage, and a few others. The Mirage is by far worth the extra few dollars. Not a lot of quick in and out style places to eat but the restaurants are very good and not too expensive.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Great time on the property not one problem! The hotel is beautiful more than what I expected. The staff are on point with everything. 5STARS!!! If you are looking for the most relaxing place be sure to try this one you wont regret it.


  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Lunas, New Mexico, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This hotel is very clean,friendly staff great places to eat,pool is very clean and spacious,enough room so your not bumping into each other. Food at all restaurants very good and not to $$ but I do suggest if you eat at the deli place you share huge portions! And LOVE is a must see, I like the Beatles not lie crazy fan so thought show was gonna be ok but it was way more then I exspeced.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roxanne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montrose, California, Usa
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2013

BLT restaurant was very good. Poker room had good selection of games, and the steak house had Sculpin on tap! Pool was nice, room quiet and great pillows. Buffet was good, Asian food was a little plain.


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mentor, Ohio, Usa
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This hotel has the perfect location, beautiful rooms, and is a great value. There beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept on and I am planning on purchasing one for my home! The pool is beautiful and we were always able to find a couple of chairs. I will stay here everytime I go to Las Vegas!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Halle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Canyon, Arizona, Usa
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Great location on the strip, great restaurants, beautiful room. Cravings was a wonderful buffet, entrees were hot, lot of variety. Carnegie restaurant is an adventure in eating, with attentive wait staff and delicious food. tip, split a sandwich, they are huge and a half of a sandwich is more than enough. Our room was immaculate and elevator service was prompt. We saw the Terry Fater show and LOVE, we recommend both shows. Tickets in the rear of the LOVE show proved to be better than the close up seats, there is a lot of entertainment going on, and it is better to sit in the rear of the theater to take it all in.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,626 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
26,405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,970 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,847 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#72 of 262 in Las Vegas
18,274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Mirage Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Mirage Hotel & Casino

Property: The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Address: 3400 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109-8923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#19 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#22 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#23 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#23 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#25 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Mirage Hotel & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 3044
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to the exotic - a world tantalizing to the imagination and the senses. The rooms are enticingly transformed. The villas and lanais are exclusive and private. The AAA Four Diamond service is excellent. Dining is sumptuous. The nightlife, dazzling. Experience the Grammy® Award-winning Cirque du Soleil® production of The Beatles™ LOVE™ and laugh with Terry Fator and His Cast of Thousands. Discover our Secret Garden and royal white tigers. Enter our Dolphin Habitat to meet Atlantic bottlenose dolphins. Feel the night heat up as you move between thrilling hot spots. Our enviable center-Strip location makes us an ideal spot to stay and play. The first. The best. The undisputed hottest rooms on the Strip. The Mirage. Vegas Starts Here™ ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Booking.com, Prestigia, Priceline, Orbitz, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Vegas.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your The Mirage Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Mirage Hotel And Casino
The Mirage Hotel Las Vegas
Mirage Hotel Las Vegas
Mirage Las Vegas
Hotel Las Mirage Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing